Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
85,485

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food Paté Collection Variety 24 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scooterbug
    • May 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    I love that my cats love it...

    My cat's are picky eaters so when I find something they like and will eat, I'm happy. The expensive brands they scratch around the bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food In Gravy Collection Variety 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IzzyMom
    • May 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from WV

    My cat loves this

    Izzy is the pickiest cat I have ever had and I bought this online on an accident and thought for sure she wouldn’t eat it....She didn’t leave nothing on the plate! I am going to get the pate’ kind and try it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food Paté Collection Variety 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pashawheat
    • May 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

    He ate it!!!

    Casper has unfortunately gained a little weight over the last year like a lot of us. I had to take away his second can of Fancy Feast wet food he usually had in the evening. He is adjusting well and has his Purina dry food to munch on throughout the day. But sometimes his wet food is gone before lunch and he needs a little extra something to get him through. The Fancy Feast Petites were exactly what he needed and he loves them. That's saying a lot. He is a very picky guy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food In Gravy Collection Variety 24 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PJFutrell
    • May 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Good nutrition when it was needed.

    I have a 17 year old cat, who became sick and would eat nothing! Belive me, I thought I had tried everything. Including the vet brand! Then I found
    these. She is eating them! Good nutrition and she's happy and I'm happy. Thank you Fancy Feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food In Gravy Collection Variety 24 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lit bugger
    • May 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pgh pa

    My cat thanks you

    I buy these all the time and my older cat loves them I just wish you had a bigger selection like trout and beef and Walleye and add some with gravy!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 14, 2021

    Thank you trying Fancy Feast Petites for your special senior pet. We appreciate your support and you sharing what you'd like to see in the future. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Wet Cat Food In Gravy Collection Variety 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RLinn
    • May 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

    Great food

    Our cat Rosie just loves the Fancy Feast Petites in Gravy collection. We love the convenience of them, especially when we are camping. Less mess to clean up and with them single serving, we don't have to worry about leftovers in her bowl

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 1512cats
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 32068

    Love At First Bite

    All my kitties went for this food like crazy. They loved the variety.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thisisstupid
    • May 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

    Something she will eat

    My cat is very picky so I'm always changing her food and so far she has been eating this the longest mixed with other Fancy Feast food. She can only eat pate which makes it harder.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rock Etta and Tux
    • April 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Maple Grove,MN

    Gourmet Naturals are the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!

    My (3) cats ADORE Gourmet Naturals, irrespective of pate or meat pieces in gravy and ALL flavors!!! A bit pricier than I typically spend, but my 2 guys and gal are soooo worth it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scottish
    • February 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Maine

    Loved them all

    Our cats are picky - well one of them is!! And all our adult cats loved the gourmet naturals - already had to get another box :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?