October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • patr
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this food!

Lately my cats had not been eating their regular cat food. I feed my cats both dry and canned. They either eat just a little of their wet food or leave it sit altogether. I needed to find something different, so I tried Fancy Feast. They absolutely love it! I love the smaller cans as since they eat less wet food than dry I do not need to worry about any waste. The fact that it is grain free and free of all the junk they do not need is what I was looking for. It gives me peace of mind knowing they are eating something made with pure ingredients and is good for them. As for turning up their noses, they don't with this food They cant wait for it to come out of the can! They love all of the flavors as well. I am glad I made the switch to Fancy Feast, if you have finicky eaters try this they will love it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • shychibear
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fennville, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another winner

These are another winning product from Fancy Feast. They are the perfect size for one serving. Four different flavors in gravy. Tuna, Chicken, Salmon with Shrimp and Beef. They're all natural and my cat loves them. Hard to tell which flavor she loved more. I will definitely be buying these for my kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Gellibene
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, Ne
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I give my cats these for breakfast. One of my csts only used to lick the gravy off but since I switched him to this he enjoys the entire thing and I've been looking for along time for one he likes. Both my cats enjoy the meaty flavor and it's a perfect amount of gravy for them. It comes in perfect portions.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • rachel121212
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loves it.

My cat it picky with his wet food, but he loves this stuff. it has lots of gravy which is my cats favorite. he loved each flavored that was in this pack. Also they are the perfect size so no waste of food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Chrisarpin8912
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belpre, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product . . . Cat couldn't resist

I got the 12 pack of cans to let my 2 cats try. To same they went as crazy as if it were catnip is an understatement. We have tried other wet foods before with a much lesser result. The cats ate this up as if it were their last meal. Secondly, the smell was not bad like most other brands. I would recommend this to other cat owners who want to pamper their fur baby but at a quality price.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • JessicaM
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I like to treat my cats to wet food and this was a great choice! They loved it and didn’t leave any left behind. The small cans are perfect because I don’t like to give too much and rather not have leftovers sit around my house. They must have enjoyed the flavors because now every time I go even near the food they want some! I like how easily the cans open and the food doesn’t give a struggle to empty from the can

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Lovebug113
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North vernon, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our #1 food choice!

My three elderly cats have eaten Fancy feast their whole lives and have been very healthy throughout. My new cat was raised with grain free wet food and was bloated, had daily flatulence issues and bad breath. She is only a year old and is healthy. I recently switched her to Fancy feast and all has been cured. Will forever stick to Fancy Feast instead of expensive food trends! I would highly recommend Fancy Feast cat food to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Dxgamom
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Merced, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size!

These fancy feast gourmet natural pate are great my cat loves em he ate it right up and they are the perfect serving size for him so none goes to waste!!!! I would definitely recommend them!!!! I love feeding my cat fancy feast it is a brand I know and trust.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • yinyangjb1
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sebring, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it.

Cats and dog seemed to love it. They all ate it as soon as i put it down for them. Fancy Feast - Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is the cats meow. I will definitely be picking up some more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Mistylue1978
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Market, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw above others

My cat love all the different fancy fest flavors. He is now so spoiled since trying a few its the only food he will eat. If looking for a wet food for your cat try this one. I give it a huge paw above the others.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Earlrae05
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plainwell, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

I got this and as soon as i opened the can, she came running and meowing for it. I like to try new flavors with her, shes very spoiled and i like to think she needs new types of meals just like us. Lmao. Cans stack nicely and fit well on my shelf.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • angellen00
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

This gourmet pack of cat food are good products that your cats will love. My cats devoured them up. One can was enough for all three cats to have a nice treat. They are enough for a single use per cat. Easy to use and very moist.

Was this review helpful?