Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • tess22
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEST TREATS EVER

MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Spicy13
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bismarck ND

turns 13 yr old car into excited kitten

My kitty's birthday is today. She's now a teenager and she was disappointed with a canned cat food this morning that was not as pictures. She got these as a replacement treat. After the first treat she transformed into a 3 month old kitten zooming around jumping looking for more. It was like a ravenous lion emerged she wanted her prey (these treats). I have never seen her excited about anything. You will be seeing these treats a lot my teenage kitty. Operation excited kitty, give her a healthy treat and keep her young, check.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Piinky
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Nomnom

My cats absolutely love these treats. I have a few that can be quite picky but I knew when these first hit the shelves in my area that they would devour them. I wasn't wrong. I've had to hid them because they'll sniff out the goodies. I hope soon there will be a bigger variety to choose from

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Treats
  • October 21, 2016

Treats

Both my cats loved these I would definitely suggest that others try these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Hais
  • March 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Combs ky

Happy baby

My baby will not eat anything but purina truly the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Marcy
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from eugene/oregon

Hand Flaked Tuna Treats

I have one of the pickiest cats there is. I found The Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Treats and thought I'd try them. She went WILD over them! Every time I approach the side of the coffee table where I feed her these treats, she starts yelling at me and running around my legs, begging for more. It's a bit of a bit of a problem but a welcome one. My only suggestion is that they become more affordable, they are a bit spendy. Anyway, I would recommend these to anyone who has an ultra finicky cat. They come in other flavors as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • DivaOSHie
  • December 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Perfect Reward Treat

My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast Purely Treats. Thanks for treating her to the best!

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • suzanne6
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

My cat loves the Chicken Treats

My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • aec151
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit!

It wasn't just the salmon flavor. All of my cats loved all the flavors of these treats. And they are very picky about their treats.

My cats are fans of anything Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?