Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • CantGetRight
    • February 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Ms

    My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    • TracieS
    • August 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Grosse Ile, MI

    Big hit with 3 cats!

    I have three cats, two of which have never eaten any other treats I have given them until I gave them these hand flaked tuna treats. All three cats absolutely love them. I will need to stock up and try the other flavors as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vick
    • November 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Food for Cats

    My cats love the Medleys flavors, especially the Shredded Turkey and Chicken. I wish you would make one with a beef flavor. All your flavors are either chicken, turkey or fish. Just a suggestion. Also, I wish they were lower in carbs since one of my cats is diabetic and he sometimes eats what's left of the other cat's food. He usually eats Fancy Feast Classic foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    • cheeb2
    • February 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Great cat treats

    My cats love these! I split one in half and give them each one. They only get one serving a day because they are a little pricey. Please put out some coupons!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • Blondee
    • June 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Berwick

    Food

    I'm buying this product mainly because my male cat was just diagnosed with diabetes and this has a high protein content.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats

    • Katya
    • February 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Falls Church, VA

    A treat for a cat that hates treats.

    My Bombay, Nikko hates treats. She won't accept them and will pick them out of her dish if I try to sneak them in her dry food. I keep having to tell my family and friends "she doesn't like treats. I appreciate the gesture, but they'll just go to waste. Don't get her treats"

    I got a pack for Christmas and I frowned and repeated " But Nikko doesn't like treats". My mom said "just give them a try".

    I did... and Nikko went insane for them. They're just pure tuna (and other meats). Nothing she wouldn't enjoy. I have to give it to her in little pieces or she would inhale it in a second. and then she wants to try and lick the pouch clean.

    Thanks for making a treat that my Nikko enjoys. Now I can ask for friends and family to spoil her with them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • Julie2216
    • October 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Purely Natural - Salmon - AWESOME!!

    I saw these advertised in a magazine and found them last night at the grocery store. My cat LOVED them. I loved the convenience of the individual packets. I highly recommend - only tried the Salmon so far, so look forward to trying the other 2 flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • Blondee
    • June 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Berwick

    Food

    I'm buying this product mainly because my male cat was just diagnosed with diabetes and this has a high protein content.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • suzanne6
    • August 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cat loves the Chicken Treats

    My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Nunnie17
    • February 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Miss Layla

    My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Maharg29
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    TASTEY TREATS

    These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?