Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • melina_co_17835527
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love these Fancy Feast fillets

My two cats absolutely loves the purely Fancy Feast fillets they could not get enough of them I love the fact that it's made with real salmon and can't wait to get my cats their next fillet

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • lauren_ny_17697519
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I was very pleased with Purina’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It was a good amount to share between my two cats as a snack. Very easy to break apart in my hands and I appreciated that it wasn’t messy or had the overkill scent of seafood. My cats love it and I have already purchased more!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • jenessa_mi_17864567
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product

My cats went crazy for Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I split up one filet as a treat for my two boys to share! I will definitely buy this product!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • samantha_me_22548153
  • April 10, 2018

Awesome

My cat loved the fish! She ate it quickly and wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • james_tx_17720582
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

As soon as I gave this to my cats they scarfed it down. I’d say they really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jennifer_mi_17820493
  • March 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast treats

My cat loves them, it is a great snack in between his feedings

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • emily_tx_17677635
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

I think my cat really enjoyed the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It was free through pinch me and she ate it like it was going out of style. I like that it was made with real chicken and it looked decent and didn't smell to bad like normal cat food. I will definitely buy her more but probably just as a treat every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • kallie_fl_17652644
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast a

Purely Fancy Feast Fillets was a very interesting way of giving my cat a healthy treat that she can enjoy

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • michelle_ri_17829253
  • April 10, 2018

Love these!

My cat absolutely loves purina purely fancy feast filets. They are great as an additive to food or a treat. The only down side is they dont smell very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • kenzi_in_17618618
  • April 10, 2018

They love it

My cats love this they go nuts for it they strongly recommend it lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • ita_nj_17784395
  • April 18, 2018

Awesome product!

My cats absolutely loved Purely Fancy Feast Filet! They snarfed down their share then played an amusing game of round robin to see if there were leftovers on any other plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • heidi_wi_17745115
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tuna-rific

My cat tried the Purina fancy feast filet and was literally pacing as soon as I opened the package! It was included as a free sample from Pinchme so I thought she could try it. She tore it up within 2 minutes, I've never seen that cat devour something so fast. Awesome treat plus I I like that it is real meat and not too smelly

Was this review helpful?