Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sara_ga_22613750
  • April 20, 2019

My cat loved this

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food a lot. After he ate it all, he wouldn’t stop licking the tin can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • alice_fl_794cq
  • June 14, 2019

Cat food

My 4 cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food!! There was not enough sample so they fought over it but that made me want to buy more causeI could tell they enjoyed it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nick_pa_22654921
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great!

my cats really lived fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christina_nj_22627002
  • April 8, 2019

Yummy I guess and healthy?

My cat eats eat this wet food the same way they ate the. Ormal cand. I do t think you can get a better compliment , lol. A little more gravy... thank you pinch me for letting me try, err my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • felicia_va_22605564
  • April 11, 2019

Cat food

My cat loves this type of cat food. I have switched his food just so he can have this. Thanks for the freebie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • karen_fl_22613507
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats favorite

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food was an absolute hit with my picky kitties.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stephanie_mo_22599014
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

I recieved FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD as a sample from Pinchme. My cat is usually very picky about her food. She usually only eats 1 or 2 bits and is done. She seemed to love this Fancy Feast, she devoured the whole sample. I'm very impressed and will buy her more of it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • meagan_nc_6wdlj
  • April 26, 2019

Yummy for my kitty

She surely devoured it, she loves her fancy feast! We like mixing it with her dry purina one dry kibble [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • denielle_oh_22663438
  • April 10, 2019

Happy cat

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food was a hit with my cay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • fiona_ga_22603046
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat LOVED it!

Fancy Feast really upped their game with their new Gourmet Naturals wet cat food! I usually don't buy fancy feast for my fantastic feline, but I think I will begin to. She loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • hannah_ga_22613551
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food is not like others. You do not have do dig it out. Just open the lid and pour. My cat loves it and there are no bad thing in it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • juliann_mt_22689903
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet Cat food sample

My cats absolutely loved my free pinchme sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet Cat food. I showed my cats the can and they instantly jumped up and started meowing. They could hardly wait for me to open the can as I put it in a bowl and it was gone so fast. I am going to get more and try new flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?