Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlyssaK
    • March 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fontana, ca

    Great treat

    My almost 19 year old cat loves these. She is heartbroken that they have discontinued them and I cannot find them anyway not even on chewy.com. please bring them
    back. These are the only treats that she can eat. I am having a hard time finding all flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • llamamomma78
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Augusta Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    loved it

    My cat is very picky and usually perfers wet dog food I assume because he grew up in a house full of dogs and is our only car, so he thinks of himself as a dog. These Fancy Feast Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats give me the chance to show him just how special he is because only he gets them and o how he loves them. After treat time he wanted more and proceeded to follow me around the house asking for more instead of wander back outside which he does more often now that he is grown. Id recommend these treats they are perfect sizes and come in flavors I feel good about feeding to my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shelly1
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast

    My cat loved fancy feast. & I am sure it waa loaded with the nutrition a king. CAt like him needed. I love my cats like family & I know I could trust fancy feast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • photog_TessaR
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    My cats loved Fancy Feast Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats! They both gobbled them right up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • legend
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fancy feast duos treats

    my cats which can be fussy really enjoyed it.they took to it very fast and i have bought it since reciving sample

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Julie3
    • February 25, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from MA Massachusetts
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Go Mad!

    My cats love treats. (Who doesn't?) Typically I buy them whatever treat happens to catch my eye at the store and is reasonably priced. They like them and will often come back for more, BUT when I fed them the Fancy Feast Duos, not only did the come back, they RAN back. They were even territorial about "their" treat, not letting their housemates even close. I fed them a lot, even for me, and I finally had to shut them off or they would have eaten the whole bag. I love the Fancy Feast brand anyway; that's what my cats typically eat, in dry and wet, and these Duos (especially in the tuna flavor - I have no idea if they even noticed the parsley!) are just the icing on top of the cat cake!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kim2
    • February 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Downey Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat

    I received my package of Fancy Feast Duos and my cat love it! Usually I just feed my cat dry, but he really went for these. He was quite content with hisself, licking he paws and face... I will definitel y be putting these on my shopping list.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Snowball2
    • February 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Home
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast Duos

    My cat enjoyed the duo's, my cat is a picky eater but these he didnt leave behind.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rosie1
    • February 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent!!

    My kitty loved these treats! He enjoyed the taste a lot and since then I have purchased some more. He gets so excited when I shake the bag, he can't just have a few he wants more and more. Thanks for the sample.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lineas
    • February 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I didn't know my cats could run

    I have five cats. One of them is over 16 and is just loving "retirement ". I opened the container and she came flying out of I dont know where tackled three other cats and skidded to a stop right in front of me. I 1) was shocked and 2) dont know how she knew because there was no smell like other foods. Needless to say she did not share and proved that she maybe old but still has some pep.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TellAll
    • February 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved them!

    My cat seemed to really enjoy these treats. She will even meow at me while I'm in the kitchen until I give her some because she knows I keep them in there. They are a simple treat so my kids even enjoy giving them to her. I appreciate the re-sealable pouch so they stay fresh.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kay4
    • February 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats loved it

    my cats circled me in the kitchen while i opened this and they did not seem disappointed! they ate it all (quickly) and were meowing for more

    Was this review helpful?