Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • 2catnannys
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from fremont,ca.

super treats

My husband and I are Nanny's to 3 cats for a friend who gets free care from us. One cat is 16+, one is 10+ and one is about 1 1/2 years old. They go crazy for these and beg for more. They get 1 pack each of the days we take care of them.. They act like it is catnip they get so happy. I'm so glad that we found these for our friend to let us give to them. We just went for more of them and they did not have any variety pack anymore. (Target) I hope they still make the Variety pack. We break one into four little pieces for each cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MickiBu
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • CastleGRAMMY
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Julie2216
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WI

Purely Natural - Salmon - AWESOME!!

I saw these advertised in a magazine and found them last night at the grocery store. My cat LOVED them. I loved the convenience of the individual packets. I highly recommend - only tried the Salmon so far, so look forward to trying the other 2 flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • CyberStace
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Kiki likes these real meat treats best!

Oh wow! My cat Kiki goes crazy at treat time when I pull fancy feast natural hand-flaked treats out! And I feel good giving her this real meat healthy treat. I love that it comes in a variety pack!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • CatMama1976
  • October 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

These are a hit

My cat absolutely loved these treats. I love them because it's nothing but real salmon. The price is reasonable considering it's a healthy treat that's not full of grains. It was very easy to open and remove from package and the juice didn't get everywhere, but I'm smart enough to know how to open the package. Thanks Fancy Feast....this is a winner!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • whatsayudt
  • May 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vacaville

New Treat

Both of my furry children loved the filet! Now they snub their noses at other treats.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • spoiledgirls
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Fabulous!

I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Lyny
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Treats

My Cat goes absolutely crazy for these treats! The individual pouches keep them nice and fresh!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Treats
  • October 21, 2016

Treats

Both my cats loved these I would definitely suggest that others try these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • PhoebeYoung
  • October 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MS

Loves these treats!!!

My cat absolutely loves these treats!! She loves all of them. Chicken, tuna and salmon. As soon as I get home from work she knows that she is getting her treat and she is so happy to see me!! Please don't ever stop making these for my kitty will be so mad at me!!

Was this review helpful?