Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SChitt
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    Medleys

    All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • 2catnannys
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from fremont,ca.

    super treats

    My husband and I are Nanny's to 3 cats for a friend who gets free care from us. One cat is 16+, one is 10+ and one is about 1 1/2 years old. They go crazy for these and beg for more. They get 1 pack each of the days we take care of them.. They act like it is catnip they get so happy. I'm so glad that we found these for our friend to let us give to them. We just went for more of them and they did not have any variety pack anymore. (Target) I hope they still make the Variety pack. We break one into four little pieces for each cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MickiBu
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Awesome

    These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • CastleGRAMMY
    • November 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

    Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

    Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

    He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • siamnaco
    • August 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    5 Paws Kitten Approved

    My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • Julie2216
    • October 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Purely Natural - Salmon - AWESOME!!

    I saw these advertised in a magazine and found them last night at the grocery store. My cat LOVED them. I loved the convenience of the individual packets. I highly recommend - only tried the Salmon so far, so look forward to trying the other 2 flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • CyberStace
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Houston

    Kiki likes these real meat treats best!

    Oh wow! My cat Kiki goes crazy at treat time when I pull fancy feast natural hand-flaked treats out! And I feel good giving her this real meat healthy treat. I love that it comes in a variety pack!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • CatMama1976
    • October 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

    These are a hit

    My cat absolutely loved these treats. I love them because it's nothing but real salmon. The price is reasonable considering it's a healthy treat that's not full of grains. It was very easy to open and remove from package and the juice didn't get everywhere, but I'm smart enough to know how to open the package. Thanks Fancy Feast....this is a winner!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • PattiKiKi
    • November 7, 2016

    Love Them!

    My Cat loved these. I tried the Salmon this morning & she gobbled it up. I had no problem opening the package, did not get juice all over my fingers, broke the piece up into smaller pieces & gave them to my Cat. She had no problem either!
    Thank you Fancy Feast! Another great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    • whatsayudt
    • May 29, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vacaville

    New Treat

    Both of my furry children loved the filet! Now they snub their noses at other treats.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • spoiledgirls
    • July 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Fabulous!

    I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?