Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dixie338
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

wet cat food

My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nilza
  • October 25, 2016

Good

My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MollyMay
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MissiesPop
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

Medley line

My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mandiezpanda
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty ate it fast!

Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GinaC
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schertz, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good cat food.

I was concerned when I got them because my cat typically likes dry food but he loved it and wanted more so that tells me he loved the taste since he cleaned the bowl. It is made with good ingredients and a product I feel good about feeding my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Carlitos
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

Medleys

My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kris87
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from League City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

My cats really like these! I personally give these to my cats as a special treat along side their other hard food so I really like that these are is a smaller portion. There’s a lot of selection so you have options if your cat is a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • babydro27
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from killeen, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I tried three different flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I had my three Tom's in the house to try it out and the absolutely loved it. As soon as they heard the can pop they were ready to eat it. Lotsa meows and impatients for me to get it in their bowls. They scarfed it up quickly. The ingredients are decent enough and wet food is better than dry. I will definitely buy more of these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sumerduckmom
  • March 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Va

Finally!! Something my cats would eat!!

I have two picky boys that usually turn up their noses.. not with this.. plates licked clean!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report