Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiabdac7
    • July 6, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Oliver enjoyed this!

    This was a nice tasty treat for my big guy. We love Fancy Feast in general so being selected to be apart of this campaign was really exciting. The portion was just the right size and packaged nicely. The scent wasn’t too over powering, which I personally hate when it’s too strong. It honestly can stink up a whole house. This did not. Oliver tends to get an upset stomach when switching foods and he did not with this one. He really likes the shreds over the chunks, I don’t know what that’s about. He literally cleaned his plate. Two paws up from Oliver!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 8, 2021

    We're glad to hear that Oliver is a fancy feline and that he favors this appetizer. Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katieg210
    • July 6, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    my cat ate the whole thing fast she had no complaints she loved it normally if she don't like it she won't eat it all

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 8, 2021

    We're elated to hear your feline fancied this appetizer! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anak5970
    • July 6, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    Received from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. My finicky cat loved this Fancy Feast Appetizer product. She ate it up and was licking her chops afterwards. I am so glad to happy to have found a cat food my kitty seems to enjoy wholeheartedly.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 8, 2021

    Fancy that! You’re definitely her favorite person. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carriels1
    • July 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat Fro loved this food!! chased the container

    Kitty Fro just loved this food! I like that it has some liquid in it so she can stay hydrated with the summer heat. It was not too fishy smelling but she did eat it up fast!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 8, 2021

    We're glad to hear your Fro feline fancied this appetizer! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • graceb180
    • July 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The best cat food ever

    My cat loved this sooo much and it’s now her favorite meal. I’ve already gotten so much more at the store. I would totally recommend this to anyone that wants to make their cat happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 8, 2021

    Fancy that! We're elated your feline fancies this appetizer. Please note this is just that, something that should be added to your cat's regular meal and not a replacement. Feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any questions or concerns at 800-933-0991. We're available 7 days a week from 8 AM – 5 PM CST. Thanks again! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susanr77
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Kitty Loved It

    My little girl was thrilled with the Fancy Feast Appetizer . Chicken and tuna are her favorites so this was well received . I'm not sure why they made this into an Appetizer and not a dinner. Cats don't need both since their stomach is so small. Good for a cat that is struggling with their appetite i suppose, although again, why not a complete meal. I was a bit confused over the purpose but my cat loved the taste. I will not be purchasing this product because I keep my cat on a regulated calorie intake .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • clarissabernice_makeup
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Maisy my adorable floofy calico loves this!

    love getting "gifts" for my cats. Maisy ran to me as I opened it. she really enjoyed it & ate it all. packaging was simple ,but would love less if possible. price point is very good & is my cat loves it,then I need to buy her more .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicah603
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    wet food

    my cat loved this food. she ate it so fast. she was thrilled to receive this. no complaints about this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kellib40
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    As soon as I opened the package my cat ran up to me super excited and then ran to her food bowl. As soon as I emptied it into her bowl she began chowing down. I would definitely buy her more of this as she's usually really picky when it comes to wet food but she loved this.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 1, 2021

    What a sweet story! You’re definitely her favorite person! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yannat2
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitties love this little treat

    My cats like getting a wet food treat at night. These little cups are perfect and they both love it. Definitely something they will keep getting.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 1, 2021

    Thanks for showing us how much they are enjoying their Fancy Feast Chicken & Flaked Tuna Appetizer! We ap-purr-eciate the photo. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Petites Ocean Whitefish Entrée With Tomato In Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat liked this food

    My cat seemed to enjoy this food. I like how it's smaller cans. It's just the perfect portion for Kitty. It didn't have a overwhelming smell like some food. Id recommend it. I received a free sample for my honest opinion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Petites Ocean Whitefish Entrée With Tomato In Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • camomlife23
    • May 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat LOVED it!

    My cat really enjoyed the ocean whitefish entree. While he is fat, he is picky! He did however eat one of the servings, without even breathing. Lol!

    I liked that it didn’t smell overly fishy. However I found it weird that it mentioned tomato but it wasn’t red and I only saw one brown piece of anything. I also liked the packaging and that it had 2 servings instead of just one.

    I would definitely buy this again!

    Was this review helpful?