Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_md_22599448
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I received my sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my cats loved it. They ate every bit plus licked their bowls clean. As soon as I opened the lid my cats started meowing and running to the food bowls. If was a great product that I will definitely be adding to their food menu.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • texastwig
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

New to Medleys - Love Them

Medleys have become our cat's favorites after we received a free promotional can. If I even walk toward the kitchen he leads the way, and will sit in front of the cabinet patiently, however not quietly, waiting to be fed a Medley. Every.single.time. Happy that he's getting nutritional food that looks healthy; his long, full coat is looking much better since he started eating such quality food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Micheleanddan
  • October 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from louisville, ky

Kitties Love

Recently started incorporating wet food into all my my cats diets (those who will eat wet 6 out of 7)! They absolutely love anything with liver. Beef and Liver appears to be an extreme hit. Unfortunately not available at my local pet store. Only available in single cans at the grocery, what a pain!. Order it by the case on amazon. We offer several other varieties, and most are enjoyed. Also keep hills science diet dry available all day. Cats have almost no digestive upsets, and their coats are super shiny since introducing the wet food. Much research has indicated that fancy feast classic is truly a very good, healthy, wholesome choice. We will continue to give it to all our kitties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Emilee
  • October 7, 2014

We are sorry you have experienced some difficulty in locating bulk sizes of our Fancy Feast® Gourmet Cat Food - Classic Tender Beef & Liver Feast™ in your area. Please give us a call at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19218533 so we can help.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mechelle
  • November 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo

Cats love your product

I have 4 cats and they all love Fancy feast, I have found they love the classic flavors the best. Especially Savory salmon. I wish you guys were a little cheaper priced, but I know my kitties are eating healthy with fancy feast so I will continue to spend the money to make sure they get the best. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandy_ny_22627772
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!!!

Fance feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is awesome..my cat loves it and he's such a picky eater!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • isel_nc_22593743
  • March 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet and dry cat food is an excellent brand, my cats enjoyed it they was very happy , it is good texture ,color, and taste because my cats was enjoyed the flavor. They natural ingredients are very good for my cats, cool!!!!. I'm very grateful with the sample with my cats, Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • teri_ca_22564302
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smokey loved it.

I love giving my cat quality food, but my cat has to like it. In this case both were achieved. Quality food that my cat loved.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marianne_tx_22583365
  • April 4, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals-A Kitty's Happy Meal

We received a free can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food product from PINCHme and even though our kitties shared it I'm sure they would have wanted more. They really seemed to love it so we will have to make it a point to buy some the next time we are at the store even though they don't normally eat wet food. I would definitely say it was their "Happy Meal." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joystem
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

He will only eat this.

For my cat on a low carb diet, this is all he enjoys eating. So happy to find something affordable that he can enjoy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alyssa_mo_22820091
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review for Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food with Vitamins

I am reviewing Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food with added vitamins and minerals. My cat enjoyed the flavor and texture. I would consider purchasing this in addition too or replacing my current cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_in_22613484
  • May 5, 2019

Happy cat!

My cat loved the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! Ate it quickly and didn’t upset his stomach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SandiP
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA

Murray loved it!

My baby loved it! Scarfed it right up. Must be delicious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report