Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shannon_ok_22649354
  • April 21, 2019

Picky senior cat actually ate

Out senior cat appeared to enjoy Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She's become a very picky eater, and it's become difficult to find something that she will eat. She ate this without any trouble. I like that it has added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients. I received a free sample from PINCHme for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erica__ga_22641474
  • April 9, 2019

Cats loves it

This cat food was a hit with my cats. My cats are picky and they love this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie__ky_22669680
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I loved the ingrediats,. The cat loved the taste . It act like it want more by meow . I did recommend to my friends , I have purchased more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_ct_22625229
  • May 24, 2019

Best Fancy Feast ever !!

Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was absolutely delicious!! My cats loved this product.They cleaned their bowls and wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Suzycat13
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco, California

Loved the savory centers!

Blackiebear put his face down to the plate and didn’t lift it up until he was finished. He liked the tuna, chicken and beef flavors...yum yum!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • isus
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from gainesville florida

cats enjoy this item

was a good choice from day one. Good for them as well ,only tried the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_wa_22561046
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally Natural Fancy Feast

I was so happy to finally receive my free PinchMe sample of "Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food"! Two kinds of meat and no vegetables! My cat won't eat the type with the vegetables, so this was a perfect choice for our cat. Our cat promptly started eating right away to test out his new cat food. She liked it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deneige_pa_22563841
  • April 9, 2019

He was happy to try it

My boy liked the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He really chowed down on it but he doesn't get wet food all the time so anytime he does he loves it. I will be purchasing it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TaneyFoodie
  • August 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

FANCY FEAST CLASSIC IS BEST FOR MY TOOTHLESS CAT

My cat is 9 years old and has very few teeth left. She loves the Salmon and the Shrimp and Salmon. The Chicken and Turkey seem to be all right but she dosen't like the tuna flavor.. Tanzenite is a house cat and is very special to me. I want only the best of care for her so I guess she is spoiled and quite a nag.to make sure I set the best smorgisborg in town... Taney's foodie - Bernie

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_ca_22536408
  • April 7, 2019

Great

My cat tried theFancy Feas"Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_ny_22597309
  • April 1, 2019

my pets love it.

my cat is in love with this food. so i am going to buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shannon_fl_22628808
  • April 12, 2019

Cat loved it!

I got this as a sample from PinchMe and me and my cat are so glad I did because he lapped it all up and wanted more! THank you PinchMe :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report