Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • caitlyn_ny_22628118
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food

the cat loved it so much ! he was eating it so fast and licking his chops !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristy_tn_22572245
  • April 19, 2019

Cats liked it

I split this sample between my 3 cats. They all seemed to enjoy it. I like that it is natural. Will purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ellen_vt_22532490
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!

My cats really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I love that this is a more natural wet cat food option than we typically buy. Our cats loved it and ate it with no problems at all when we served it to them. I received a free product from PINCHme for our cats to try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jamie_nj_22605824
  • May 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Fancy feast gourmet naturals we're cat food my pets enjoyed

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittanie_tn_22560617
  • April 5, 2019

Yummy

My cat really loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food. Literally ate it up quick!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_id_22640206
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are in love!

My cats recently got to try the new Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast, and oh boy were they in for a treat! They were literally trying to climb over each other (and me) to get to it as soon as they caught the scent from me opening it. Even better, it's all natural and healthy for their little tummies! Happy kitties, happy mama. Thanks so much to PINCHme for this free product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kayleigh_ny_22617221
  • May 8, 2019

Fancy this feast

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a delicious treat for my cats. They gobbled it right up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laurie_pa_22595149
  • April 9, 2019

Cat food

My cat loved it. Pleasant smell. Appealing appearance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Neila1215
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tarpon Springs FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even my finicky cat loved it!

My Zoe is very picky, and usually doesn't eat anything but seafood. I wasn't hopeful about her liking this, but she devoured it. We'll definitely purchase for her again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marina_ca_22652467
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy cat

she loved it very much and is in love with her new food my cat is going to live along sweet life.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gloria_wv_22889832
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it up

My billie got to try something new this week Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food pate. I personally am not a fan of wet cat but my CAT loves wet food! It only took billie moments to eat the pate down and give me the look that said I want more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tomkatt
  • August 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LasVegas,Nevada

Tomkatt's review

Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

Was this review helpful?
Report