Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • JCar1
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Variety

My adult cat went straight for the thick savory gravy sauce of Fancy Feast’s Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack, while my two younger cats enjoyed devouring tender bite sized flakes of tuna and salmon meat. I love that this Gourmet cat food is complete and balanced while meeting their nutritional needs with food they love to eat!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Marigold
  • April 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My cats love this food

My cats love this specific can, but overall love the flavors fancy feast offers. They gobble it down and are always looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • JudithRay
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ashland ky

Yum!

My kitty is soooooo picky, I have tried LOTS of cat food,wet. This one she went bonkers for!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Kittensmitten
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atwater, California

Yum!

I had no problems with them leaving extra food in their bowls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. They also loved the addition of the cheese!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • SadOldDog
  • March 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dartmouth, NS, Canada

Fussy Fur Baby Now Happy :)

When I adopted my new cat I didn't know he was so sensitive to foods or so fussy. I tried several types of brands/kinds but they all made him so cranky and gave him the poops. After several weeks and lots of money spent, I got Fancy Feast Tuna. He is so happy, his coat is shiny, no hair loss, and he does have the poops now :)...Thank you for making a better product than the rest, Mr cranky pants is happy :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Nikki1013
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grant Park, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is a pretty picky eater and usually leaves meat around but not this cat food. He devoured the entire can in 2 minutes! You would think I hadn't feed him with how he reacted! It's in an easy to open can. It didn't spill or make a mess and was easy to transfer to the cat food dish. I'm going to be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Yumyums
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Medleys

My fussy Sheena can't get enough . She definitely looks forward to her fancy meals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • LaniK
  • July 11, 2012

Spoiled Cat

Our overweight spoiled cat, Lilly, will only eat Fancy Feast... She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • rickl37754
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Powell, Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

My cats can be pretty picky but when I put Fancy Feast in there bowl they ate every bite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Ronald
  • March 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

CAT'S MEOW

ALTHOUGH I HAVEN'T TASTED IT MY CAT REALLY PUTS UP A FUSS WHEN I'M PREPARING IT FOR HER DISH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?