Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • alena_tn_22640423
  • March 31, 2019

Cat Loved It

I got a free sample of the tuna Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals can cat food from PinchMe. My cat is not the biggest fan of patê food but she loved this. She regularly eats Fancy Feast so I was glad to see a more natural version. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • patricia_nc_22597192
  • April 8, 2019

He Loves It!

My cat absolutely loved the sample of Fancy Feast that I received. When he took his first taste of Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, he did not stop eating!! I give this product a thumbs up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • katlyn_nc_22687807
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Fur Children!

I felt like a good cat mommy feeding my fur babies something packed with natural ingredients! My kitty Kats couldn't stop licking their lips after eating this! Fancy Fest stepped up their cat food game!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marisa_mo_22610849
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food so much we’re now buying it for him. I love the brand and ingredients and kitty loves the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • laura_ky_22558728
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast Natural

My cats normally love any wet cat food because it’s a treat for them. I opened the can, put it in their bowls and they ate it up. I do not normally feed them natural cat food because they snarl their noses and walk away from it. This they liked. I will be buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heather_nc_22649169
  • April 8, 2019

My cat loved this product!

We have purchased Fancy Feast in the past but the Gourmet Naturals Cat Food is now his favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brenda_oh_22538668
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great price

I love Fancy Feast and the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a great price and really good for your cat and mine loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brandy_ms_22593052
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loved it!

My cat seemed to really enjoy this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food a lot. I recently purchased this along with my regular cat food as a little treat for my kitty. I am definitely more open to buying natural cat food now!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • belinda_tx_22556318
  • April 9, 2019

Purrfect

My cat really enjoyed her sample of fancy feast finished it faster than most foods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • babyboo_ky_22636951
  • May 14, 2019

our cat loved the taste

our cat is very picky but she really loved eating this. so we will get her more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jenny_wa_22581253
  • May 13, 2019

Cat enjoyed

I received a sample in my pinchme sample box of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cat seemed to really enjoy it. I like to take the cans and place them in feeling of her to paw at the food she wants. She seems to really like the natural foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lynne_ga_22566697
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat likes it!

We have never found a wet food our cat enjoyed. We were told to up her water content at one point with wet foods but it was a waste of money she turned her nose at all of them. This Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is the first sample or purchase she has enjoyed (other than perhaps the pouch of fish). Thank you to Pinch Me for the chance to try out this food.

Was this review helpful?