Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amy_mo_22630517
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Our cat can be picky but she loved it. Have bought it a few times now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • marnetta_oh_22582267
    • April 11, 2019

    I really enjoyed it!!

    My cats really took a liking to this cat food. Especially my older cat who is picky. She really took a liking to it. Will purchase in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • nicole_tx_22580042
    • April 12, 2019

    My cats love it

    I have an indoor cat and a couple of feral I watch regularly. They loved the change in their wet food and will be buying it soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • kirstin_az_22632414
    • May 15, 2019

    Cat enjoyed it!

    The cat ate it up. I offered 2 choices her normal plus this and she ate the fancy feast natural plus coconut milk! Going to buy more next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tera_ga_22553373
    • April 20, 2019

    Great product

    Love it is natural and my cat loves it. It’s not messy and easy to open. Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • gilbert_pa_22531039
    • April 8, 2019

    Fancy Feast Naturals with added Vitamins review

    My Cats received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals as a sample from Pinchme. I gave it to them the day we got it and both my cats absolutely loved it! Thus, being said I will absolutely go buy some for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lajonta_ca_22552431
    • April 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My cat Austin loved it he ate in one sitting unlike some other food that he will refuse to eat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • craig_va_22656178
    • April 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kat Approved! Meow-licious

    My kitty kats and I would like to thank PINCHME for the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. They enjoyed it so much they stole the empty can from me and hid it for two days before I found it. I got so many loves and head hoops from my oldest kitty after he tried the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food it was adorable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has a cat they love! Your little ball of fur is going to absolutely be ecstatic.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Bubbles7980
    • May 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

    Addictive!

    I bought this for my little Leo due to his digestive problems he cant have dry food anymore and we had so many issues switching him from dry to wet, he just didnt seem interested. Ever since he tasted it though we havent looked back! He never wants to touch his dry food anymore! It was love at first bite and it has helped with his gastrointestinal problems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • diana_ga_22681326
    • April 27, 2019

    Pumpkin and Garfield

    Gave pumpkin and Garfield the cat food and pumpkin wasn't going to be nice and share it with Garfield. Pumpkin went to growling and made it clear he wasn't going to share.so yeah my cat loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • pamela__pa_22596237
    • April 7, 2019

    Cats love this Fancy Feast

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food was a hit with my cats ! I love the fact that it is natural without the additives and fillers. This Fancy Feast product has lots of gravy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • laurie_sd_22540984
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    My cat loves it! He's very picky about his food but this is appetizing to him.

    Was this review helpful?