Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AllyT
    • September 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    New and Savory

    My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_tx_22549233
    • April 9, 2019

    Great product!

    I already buy fancy feast but decided to try this and my rescue cats absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brit_mo_22613735
    • April 20, 2019

    Delicious!!

    I received Fancy Frast Natural wet food as a free sample Fromm pinchme.com, otherwise I would have never tried it. My catalog LOVED it. They fought each other to lick the can clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • danaff1
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My furbaby loved it!

    My cat did not hesitate to lick every last morsel from his plate and was looking for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • april_tn_22633258
    • April 16, 2019

    My babies loved it

    My fur babies went crazy over this stuff. They are big eaters but picky at the same time but they were attacking me when I opened this can. I barely made it to pour for them. Will buy this for now on for them as a good treat couple times a week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brianna_pa_22576008
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    My cats loved this product! As soon as I set the bowl on the ground, they ate it up and wanted more. I love that it has natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kimberly_mo_22613322
    • May 22, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is obsessed

    I was hesitant to try Fancy Feast products since my cat is super picky. The Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food sample she had instantly became top choice. She enjoyed it more than anything I've seen her eat and constantly begs for more when she sees anything like the can it came in. Her belly didn't get upset which with other foods it does so I am definitely pleased with this sample!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jeremy_fl_22638832
    • April 10, 2019

    My picky eater enjoyed this!

    My cat is older and has become picky about food he eats. He enjoyed this gourmet naturals wet cat food from fancy feast. He ate the entire can! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ivonne_fl_22538224
    • May 4, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is in love

    I never tried natural cat food but no we are hooked. My cat loves this sample from fancy feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • floyd_pa_22592966
    • April 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cattastic

    My cat Jasper absolutely loved his sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Jasper is a picky eater and I have tried many brands of wet cat food without success. When I opened the can he was very excited and kept meowing non stop. Jasper not only ate the whole bowl full he was begging for more. I am so happy I finally found a new cat food that he loves.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • dawn_il_22604463
    • April 8, 2019

    My cats are in heaven

    My cats loved the new Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I recieved a free sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my cats went bananas over it. I had to rush out the next day and buy a whole case of it. Looks like I found a food they love, finally. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • laura_pa_22698971
    • May 9, 2019

    My cat loved it!

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food from PINCHme. My very picky cat loved it! He only eats wet food and normally leaves a large amount of food uneaten so we waste a lot of food. We recently switched from Friskies to Fancy Feast brand and he is doing much better with finishing his whole portion. He loved this particular natural wet food, which surprised me, but I will be buying again and recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?