Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jen_vt_22682476
    • May 18, 2019

    Cat Food

    Its really hard to write a review for cat food. The only thing that i can say is that my cats ate the sample and didnt throw it up. They are fairly picky so id say that they like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Deconte10
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

    Happy Cats

    My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_il_22539643
    • May 2, 2019

    My cat loved this!

    I was excited to feed my cat Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! It’s nice to give my cat a healthy natural option and she loves wet food! She quickly ate this up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • Brittany
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great catfood!

    My cat, Binx, really loves this cat food. He gobbled it down and the Salmon is his favorite. In true cat food fashion, it smells, but if that works for him it works for me. Gotta keep the cat happy for a happy household. The fact that there are a variety of flavors, is a wonderful plus! Definitely reccomend this pet kitty food to anyone who owns a cat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sara_nc_22650435
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    4 cats loved it!

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food has become a favorite for my cats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • roger_fl_22636346
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cats loved Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! They all 3 scarfed it up in no time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • erin_ga_22596786
    • April 22, 2019

    Great Product

    I really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It was easy to use, and my cat ate it right up! The ingredients have great health benefits as well to keep my furry friend happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • anzalene__ny_22539636
    • April 16, 2019

    yummy

    My cat loves this brand over other cat food brand. It seems to be more yummy than the other brands smell better too. Ingredents wise also awesome over all we are Mewo about it 4 paws up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • blair_mi_22647707
    • April 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yum in there tum

    my pets love this and the second i would get it out for there dishes they were on the run to fill there tum tum

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • april_ks_22595154
    • March 28, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals cat food

    This is my first time. Haven my cat eating "Fancy Feast" and the product "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". My cat enjoyed this product. I will buy more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • maria_in_22532162
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat loved the taste, I love the benefits

    While my cat loved the taste of Fabcy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, I love the added nutrients and health benefits he gets from eating it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • angelica_wa_22664024
    • April 12, 2019

    Loves it

    Fancy feast is a great product for my cat she loves it. Gourmet naturals wet cat food is best for my cat because she has a hard time eating dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?