Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heidi_wv_22540674
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy feast natural

My cats went crazy over my sample I have two cats so they had to share my sample until I could get to the store and get a box of them very good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • stephanie_nj_22819759
  • May 10, 2019

Natural and Tasty!

My cat enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet food. I love that it is a healthy and natural meal for my pets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • shelby_mi_22594044
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loves this food. I had to buy more for her and she just can't get enough of it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • katy_nc_22598601
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed

Upon opening the can my first thought was that it was too runny. I mixed half the can with some dry food for one of my cats meals which she throughly enjoyed. In the past wet food has caused my cat to vomit but this did not, she seemed pretty content the rest of the evening.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mary_ann_ca_22534242
  • April 12, 2019

Yummy

My cat ate this up in a few minutes. She loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda__mo_22560382
  • April 12, 2019

Wow!!!

Fancy feast gourmet cat food is amaxing!!! My cat loved it!!! This is so much healthier and tastier than what she was eating before. She is a much happier kitty!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • brittany_fl_22641923
  • May 15, 2019

Terrific

I received FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS PLUS COCONUT MILK WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS, & NUTRIENTS as a free sample in my box from pinchme. I mixed this in with my cats dry food that they normally eat. They seemed to really enjoy it. They ate the entire bowl rather than leaving some for later. This seems like something they would like to have again in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • gloria_wv_22889832
  • April 14, 2019

Ate it up

My billie got to try something new this week Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food pate. I personally am not a fan of wet cat but my CAT loves wet food! It only took billie moments to eat the pate down and give me the look that said I want more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cheryl_ok_22572026
  • April 4, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat loved the Fancy Feast dample we reveived from Pinch Me. The new formula was a hit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • phyllis_mo_22529518
  • April 8, 2019

Awesome

My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sandra_oh_22542284
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD

I was sent the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD in my sample box this month! My cat loved, loved loved the cat food! He ate it almost as fast as I could get it open! He loved that it was so moist and the flavor! He wanted more and I wish I had had more of it! I will definitely be buying this cat food and using it instead of my other brand hat I use now!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • raymond_nj_22597418
  • March 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oustanding

I received fancy feast gourmet natural wet canned cat foos as a sample to try. My cats split the can & they both loved it tredmendouly so. My female cat is so picky but she tore it up & smacked my boy cat for his. My boy loves his gravy & lapped that up too quickly. Now that they both loved it I have to get it now.

Was this review helpful?