Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • ddstump
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

    Gone in seconds.............

    I have 8 beautiful cats... I had to split the cans in half ...so each one could enjoy the samples.... They scarfed the Fancy Feast Medley's up in seconds... so I would have to say... they enjoyed them tremendously... Fancy Feast is by far their favorite cat food... canned as well as dry food.. These new Medleys will now become part of their eating menu. Thank Fancey Feast for the samples and the generosity for offering them. Gabriel, Gideon, Simeone, Cadmeon, Caleb, Samson, Jonah, Moses and I , appreciate you. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Catsmyeye
    • March 23, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    good food

    my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Koyangilover
    • January 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA

    Enjoyed by all three of my cats

    I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • CurlyQ
    • August 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oakland CA

    Meowing For More!

    This food was a change from our normal high end cat food. I was pleasantly surprised when my 15+ cat dove into it and has been asking for more since I got it. I only purchased one can of several flavors and she very content with both flavors. So I can't wait to be able to purchase both on-line. We had gotten them at local Target store. So I can't wait to get her more of this so she doesn't bug me all night for it. One very Happy Kitty. Grin! Meowing for more! meow! mew meow!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • cezar
    • February 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj

    really great product!

    per hissy cat this chicken Florentine is just purrrrrr- fect! 4 paws up!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Melissat8901
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taste Cats enjoyed

    My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Wowsers
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TN - Tennessee

    MEOWOWOW!

    My cats Sekhmet and Itsy didn't look up until they devoured all of it. Itsy even did the growly kitty noise while eating and Sekhmet kept licking the bowl long after it was gone. She licked so hard she moved the food bowl two feet across the kitchen. The consensus of opinion is MEOWOWOW! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • ddstump
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

    I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Megs
    • August 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Waxhaw, n.c.

    Rotten guy

    My picky guy has fallen in love with this! Rarely on sale, spending a small fortune now for the 3 cats alone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Pinky and Bear
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Dancing Cats!

    This is a necessity to have at our house. My two cats dance with impatience when I am getting their dishes ready when this flavor is on the menu for the evening. The texture is not greasy or messy. My cats Pinky, and her brother Bear, are always happy to get this flavor and I can be sure there will be nothing left in their dishes when they are through. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Nunnie17
    • February 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Miss Layla

    My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Melissat8901
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I split a can between my 3 cats as a treat and they absolutely loved it. They looked up at me as if to say "More Please"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?