Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stephanie_tn_22647403
  • May 23, 2019

Loved it

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food has become a favorite of my cats. They loved the sample I received. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • crystal_il_22735832
  • May 21, 2019

Kittys will love it!

My cat was on a raw diet and I started to transition from raw meat to wet cat food so she can slim down. She has had no problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • ray_nc_22883781
  • June 10, 2019

Good cat food

Thanks pinchme and fancy feast for my sample of gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food. My cat George loved it. He loves to eat and enjoyed this. He is picky but seemed to like this very well. I'd recommend to picky cat eaters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • teri_ca_22564302
  • April 5, 2019

Smokey loved it.

I love giving my cat quality food, but my cat has to like it. In this case both were achieved. Quality food that my cat loved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Happy Bunny
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty gobbled them up

I was very excited to try new flavors. My kitty is a finicky eater, but he loves Fancy Feast. These new flavors were received with great enthusiasm. He liked the texture, and consistency, and I guess, the taste was also delicious. I gotta take my cat's word on that one.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ryan_ny_22668451
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's new favorite wet food!

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is my cat's new favorite wet food. He devoured this in only a couple of minutes, when he usually doesn't touch other natural wet food. He is a super picky eater but this is definitely going to be added to his regime!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carol_fl_22680030
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love Fancy Feast

Received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from Pinchme.com. My cats love the Fancy Feast wet cat foods.I like that this all natural. Will add it to their regular additions to their dry cat food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • monica_co_22637353
  • April 9, 2019

Natural Fancy Feast!

I love that Fancy Feast has decided to offer Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as my kitty loves it and I feel good hovering her a natural food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ingerlise_fl_22572957
  • April 18, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals With Added Nutrients

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food from pinchme.com My cat seemed to like it better than her regular wet cat food. I like that it has added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients to ensure that she is getting everything that she needs to stay healthy. I will be purchasing this for her in the near future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • bonnie_va_22692540
  • April 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat fd

It was a good item for my kitten she eat every bite

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • joel_nj_22636279
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats LOVE Fancy Feast!

I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food (with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients) as a free sample from PINCHme. I must say, my cats really enjoyed this product. After placing the Gourmet Naturals wet cat food in my cat's bowls, it was gone in seconds. I usually have to mix wet food with dry food for my cats but not with this product. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family and will be adding to my shopping list in the (very) near future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • emily_mn_22550696
  • April 12, 2019

Kitty loved it!

Fancy Feast has upped their game with their new Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! My cat started eating it down quick once I gave it to her, she seemed to love it. I like that it has a gravy texture to it as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?