Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • edyta_il_22568855
  • April 9, 2019

perfect

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food my cat love it it disappear so quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • isabella_oh_22695449
  • May 13, 2019

My cat loved it!

My cat loved this sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus coconut milk wet cat food! To be honest though, my cat loves most wet cat foods because he usually eats dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amy_ny_22626550
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled It Down

I recently gave my cat Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, and he loved it. He usually will lick the liquid off wet food and leave the solids behind, but he hobbled this food right up.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nicole_oh_22582225
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best natural wet cat food around

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is probably one of the best natural wet cat foods around. My cat loves the taste, and I really love that he's getting nutrients and vitamins that he doesn't get from other cat food. I also love the size of the cans, they're the perfect portion size for my cat so he doesn't overeat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • natalie_mn_22605547
  • April 18, 2019

Picky cats

My cat is picky and has a sensitive stomach. She loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kim_ny_22644623
  • May 24, 2019

Your Cats will love it!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food to try before I decide to buy or not. My cats loved the food. They seemed to enjoy the texture and flavor of the cat food. They normally sniff the food and then come back to it later but this gourmet naturals seemed to appeal to them from the moment I set it down. I will be purchasing it in addition to our regular brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tracy_md_22679317
  • May 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I fed this too them in addition to their nightly dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • chavelle__oh_22600745
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Fancy feast is a good brand and my cat really enjoyed Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_ma_22640978
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats are picky eaters but they loved the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelli_md_22632900
  • April 8, 2019

Awesome!

Gave the sample to my cat and he loved it. Ate the whole can then looked at me for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • secilia_il_22626484
  • May 4, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

PINCHme sent me a free sample of Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast. I received the "natural trout and tune recipe" for my cat to try. I made sure to clean my cat's litter box so I knew how it would affect her bowl movements. I'm not sure what she thought about the taste. At first I thought she didn't like it since she only ate about half, but she returned shortly to finish the rest. It didn't affect her bowl movements negatively (i.e. give her diarrhea), so that was a positive. I will be buying more of the product for my cat so she can try the other flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lori_in_4yxxn
  • May 3, 2019

My kitty absolutely loved this!!

My cat absolutely loved the flavor and texture of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. We are definitely hooked on this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?