Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • hawkda1st
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little Miss Kitty loved it.

Little Miss Kitty ate every drop of it. She seemed to love the texture and the amount was perfect for her. She purred the whole time she was eating it, so I would say it tasted great also. I will definitely be picking some up.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Catz2luv
  • November 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Rich and tasty

My cats love the rich juices that oozes out of the centers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • stumpty
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, TN, USA

cheesy good food

Grady loved the cheese he ate all of it fast as he could then wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Tracylovesbeer
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food from a great company!

Both of my cats were crazy for it, they don't always eat all of their wet food in one session, but this time neither walked away once it was on the plate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • PickyPawdge
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

I wanted to try different foods for my finicky eater of a cat. She loves certain types of brands but then she loses interest after about 2 days. I tried this product for a different meal variety and it was a hit! She loves “gravy” in her food and this food has the best of both worlds fir my fancy feline. She finished her food in record time! I’ll be adding this variety on the approved food list!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Medleys in Pate' Rule

My will eat any of the Fancy Feast products, however, they do like the pates' the very best. Now the medleys come in pate' and it is cat heaven for sure. They prefer chicken first, then tuna, then turkey and other seafood. They like the beef the least. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. I think they also loved the addition of the cheese!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Cat10
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

Something my picky cat eats

my cat eat her whole serving in one sitting, which she rare does. She is a picky eater and the more gravy the better the product for her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • TMac
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesaning, MI

He loves it.

I have a 21 year old cat that has a poor appetite and is very picky. I am delighted to report he loves this stuff. It is very moist with a fine pate texture. He especially seemed to enjoy the gravy in the middle. As he will eat nothing with chunks in it, this is a winner for us. Thanks again Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Suza
  • September 12, 2016

Just add cheese!

Judge loved the combination with the cheese in it most.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sunshine43056
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eastern Ky.

Fancy Feast Savory Pate

This is my little ones favorite one, they prefer pate over others. I usually purchase the variety pack to give them a change of pace. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Cat10
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

Something my picky cat eats

my cat eat her whole serving in one sitting, which she rare does. She is a picky eater and the more gravy the better the product for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?