Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • adjret
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tillamook, Oregon

My 2 fussy cats love it.

our 2 cats love the taste and texture as one has a missing front tooth and it is easy for her to eat it.
The price and choices are a really nice plus.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • dieseltdi
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH

Lots of savory gravy

My cat does not usually go for the pate type foods. This has so much gravy that he absolutely gobbled it top and looked forward to it at every meal!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Patty1218
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 10626 Canterbury Drive, Mokena, IL 60449
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Says Paws Up!

Kitty Boy is such a picky eater but he loves the Medleys. Yeah!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nogah2307
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, OH

Gravy my cat enjoyed

My cat is a senior and mostly just licks everything, since his jaw gives him trouble when he chews a lot. The consistency is perfect for making an extra soupy brothy dish for your elder crew. Even my younger cats enjoyed the scraps left behind.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • BUTTERCUPP
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix Arizona

Greatest

It's a great food made for cats , keeps them healthy , happy , and loved , my paws would never leave home till he's has his turkey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • diana3
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Max Meadows, VA

Wonderful!

My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • jackey
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So much gravy!

My 2 cats are in love with these Fancy feast savory centers pate. Normally my cats dont care for pate and will turn their noses, but with this pate they look forward to dinner. they love the little surprise in the middle.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • exit
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maple Ridge, BC, Canada

i am 19 and enjoy fancy feast

my cat will only likes fancy feast the best then anything else for 19 years old he is getting picky that it has to be pate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jasnic27
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy food

My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Productjunkie25
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food.

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection is my cats favorite! They love eating this food. The cats seem to live the middle center filled with gravy. The cans are perfect sizes.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Angel1970
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashland, Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty cover-up

I mixed my cats liquid dewormer in with it, and they ate it up without noticing. It must have a great flavor if they never skipped a beat, and licked up every bit they could. Its also the perfect size for sharing between 2.

Was this review helpful?