October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
509 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Mommiemoo
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceville, georgia

Fancy Feast the cat food my cat Taffy can’t say no too

I have looked and sent messages to several makers of cat food hoping someday that someone would create a more soft cat food with lots of gravy. All the cats Zi have ever had loved the gravy. Fancy Feast is the brand Zi have used for years but was so happy to try , not to mention my cat Taffy loves all the new savory line you have presented. She cleans her bowl and now we are both happy . Thanks Fancy Feast for listening to a cat owner since I was 20 years old to now 50 years later. By the way Taffy thinks Fancy Feast is the best.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • bettyd
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

At last something Lola will eat!! I have tried almost all the "styles" of cat food trying to please Princess Lola. Although many looked like they could be served at the Finest Feline Restaurant such as the Purely Fancy Feast Natural White Meat Chicken Entree and Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Entree and Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Entree, she would try some of the broth or sauce and leave all the pieces to dry up in her gourmet cat food bowl. She prefers and usually eats only poultry, so I have stopped trying to give her a variety of meats and fish. I have also tried the Smartblend and again she will not eat pieces even in gravy and even when I try to smash them up and add some liquid. Although I could not get the emailed coupon to print, I purchased Medleys Pate in 2 different Chicken Varieties Florentine and Primavera and she eats both and gets quite interested when I show her the little can. Let me add there is nothing wrong with her eating ability and she also snacks on Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey crunchy food. I have not seen any Turkey Pate Medleys. If you are not making them, please consider doing such.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • mskitty
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

Great product, soft and juicy!

I bought this for my 16 year old, very fussy Persian, and she absolutely loves it! It's what I call 'gushy food', not a solid chunk like pate, but soft, easy to eat with a liquid center that makes it much more appealing to kitties. She's had the beef, chicken and tuna flavors and loves all of them!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Suzycat13
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco, California

Loved the savory centers!

Blackiebear put his face down to the plate and didn’t lift it up until he was finished. He liked the tuna, chicken and beef flavors...yum yum!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • DrJan
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, USA

My cat loved this food and begged for more.

I fed my cat one of this type of food and switched to his regular brand after he completed the can. He yelled when he found out it wasn't more of the special food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • willowjen
  • September 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved this food, he licked the bowl clean and looked around for more. It was probably his favorite wet food ever and I will continue to buy for him. It came out of the can with ease into his food bowl and did not stink too bad.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lwaxana48
  • October 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tulsa, OK

Elderly cat LOVES this

Our frail old cat Cyndi is so pleased by this food that she gets excited as soon as she sees the can. The gravy center is particularly delightful, according to Cyndi, who knows a lot about such things. Thanks for making two little old ladies (Cyndi and me) happy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • stumpty
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, TN, USA

cheesy good food

Grady loved the cheese he ate all of it fast as he could then wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Tracylovesbeer
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food from a great company!

Both of my cats were crazy for it, they don't always eat all of their wet food in one session, but this time neither walked away once it was on the plate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Zoiebabee
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Mary, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty's new favorite meal

My kitty is so very picky about her food and after trying Fancy Feast SavoryCenter Pate and Beef with a Gourmet Gravy Center....she is SOLD ON IT! After reading the label for ingredients, I decided it would be healthy and tasty for her. This is the perfect size for a meal and upon opening it, she agreed. She ate it so fast so the dog who was patiently waiting for her to look away for a split second wouldn't get a taste of it! Fancy Feast is a brand that I trust for healthy ingredients and great flavors and the value absolutely can't be beat! If you have a picky cat , buy Fancy Feast, your baby will strut like royalty after eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • JudithP3
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

My elderly lady loves this!

My girl is 16.5 yrs old and seems to love this. She cleans her bowl every time. Other foods she eats about 1/2 at a time. This one she goes in and licks the bowl clean Thanks you Fancy Feast for soft food for my girl. She loves the gravy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Medleys in Pate' Rule

My will eat any of the Fancy Feast products, however, they do like the pates' the very best. Now the medleys come in pate' and it is cat heaven for sure. They prefer chicken first, then tuna, then turkey and other seafood. They like the beef the least. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?