Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Sammy178
    • August 7, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Wabash Indiana

    Delicious

    My cats wait for this treat and watch me as I fix it every morning. How much fun it is to know you are making the cats happy. Chicken Feast has to be very tasty for my 2 cats to carry on the way they do as they wait for me to put it in their dish.. Thank you for this delicious treat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • trooper
    • August 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 29621

    classic chicken feast

    i have 12 wonderful rescue cats. they all love classic chicken feast

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • August 16, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    I got this a few days ago and finally gave it to my cat. She is a finicky cat so I wasn’t sure if she would eat them. She loved them. She goes crazy when I open the last one up this past week. She loves them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Deconte10
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

    Happy Cats

    My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Charles
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Wow

    I am a cat and I love the classic tastes! My mom adds a little water because it's good for me and I am 17 years old and this is my fave!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • lindseyme
    • February 4, 2016

    Kitty's a shredded cat, but he loves it!

    If your cat likes pate, go for it! My cat gets very excited about pretty much everything Fancy Feast and seemed to really enjoy this one! I would also like to alert everyone, if you did not know already, they have this in shredded! My cat's a shredded cat, but he gobbled this down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • HappyRasta
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Philly

    Yummy Yummeow!

    My cats love fancy feast so much, they will hardly eat anything else anymore. Their favorites were the "breakfast" variety, which unfortunately I think they stopped making. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Laindea
    • January 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy, Obviously and She is So Finicky!

    This is one of the few wet foods my lovely little 16 year old Kitty will eat! She is finicky, and I guess being old will do that to a lady, so she is entitled. She devours this food and asks for more and her coat is shiny and she is obviously still kicking around at 16, so we are doing something right.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Red sevella1
    • October 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

    Fancy Feast Wet Pate

    Great product. My two cats love all of the Pate canned food. As soon as they hear the can opening, they come running.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • golden
    • June 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from laurel delaware

    Fancy feast makes a happy cat and a happy cat is good.

    I have two cats both love the wet and dry food. They wont eat any other brand of food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • gunner
    • December 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from oregon--salem
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed

    switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JimmyH
    • January 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from La Crosse, Wi

    Cats love this stuff

    My cats love many of the classic Fancy Feast flavors but none more than the Turkey flavor. Great product that my two cats keep coming back for.

    Was this review helpful?