Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • CalicoQuilter
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

My big boy's favorite

My 12 pound tuxedo rescue cat loves Fancy Feast, especially the turkey flavor. I have found that he prefers this formulation with gravy over the classic pate texture. When he's finished with his dish you can't tell there has been food there, he licks it so clean!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • MAG18
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

Clinton's Favorite

My cat loves the medley! Quality product. Great value. Will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Lola121789
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hawaii
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Medleys!

My cat Penny loves Medleys canned food ! She eats every single bite and meows like crazy when she sees the can !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • FrosttVixen
  • August 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sandy lake, ON

My cats fave food

Normally I would order about 10 of these or more!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Bamma
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats say more!

I've purchased all of the varieties I can't say if my cats have a particular favorite they love them all, thanks, Purina for making a quality product that my cats enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • JenDaBoss
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eaters ate ALL OF IT!

I have two furbabies...one is relatively young and the other is currently 17 and very finicky. Normally the older one will lick the liquid but never eat the food (she prefers hard food). With the Fancy Feast Medley, she ate every bit of it. I have never seen her eat like that!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Mitch21
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Slingerlands, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOW

I recieved the Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy Cat Food for free to review. My two cats are not usually fans of chicken flavored wet food , but suprisingly they thuroughly enjoyed this Fancy Feast version. The can was gone less than an hour later. I will be purchasing more. 2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Chuckiedee
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from UT

Pate is Pure Heaven

My cats have always enjoyed Fancy Feast products, so I was eager to try the new Pate line of wet cat food they offered. I wasn't too sure about the mix of vegetables, and my cats' picky eating habits. I was pleasantly surprised when my cats gobbled down every morsel and looked up to me for more. Now I know they are not only getting a wonderful product, but are also getting their healthy vitamins through the added vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • aggielawyer06
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • tinitonya
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turkey Cat Food

My cat enjoys this Turkey cat food. She just loves Fancy Fest. She enjoys the meat chunks but her most favorite part is the gravy. This can is big enough for a few servings or if your cat likes to chow down on a whole can. It will fill your pet up completely.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Vanessa101
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport, tn

Fancy addiction

My cats love fancy feast. I just wish the price wasn't so high. They act like they are addicted to it. Plus it does look healthy for them

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rose2065
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?