Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • danifoff
    • July 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this

    All of my cats loved this Medley food. I opened it and they all came running into the kitchen

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • aggielawyer06
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA

    Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

    We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Lagra
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Staten Island
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this chicken medley!

    My girls are supper picky. Some days we will open three cans just to get them to eat anything. Tried the White Meat Chicken Florentine and they gobbled it....and the next can! Luvs!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Weesa
    • March 16, 2016

    Cat Food for my Cat

    I received this can of cat food free in exchange for my review. My cat ate it and he didn't put his nose up at it at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Bloomie368
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Another one to add to our weekly list

    My picky eater definitely enjoyed trying this one. Glad to see more veggies in her diet, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • danaff1
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My furbaby loved it!

    My cat did not hesitate to lick every last morsel from his plate and was looking for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • StephanieLee143
    • August 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Kitties!!

    Our three kitties LOVED the white meat chicken primavera! Our little calico, Gypsy, is VERY picky and I've about given up on giving her wet food, but then I always feel bad when the other two are eating it and she isn't having any. When I offered her the white meat chicken primavera, she immediately started licking all the juices and then gobbled up the pate. We will definitely be getting this product again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Suza
    • September 12, 2016

    Just add cheese!

    Judge loved the combination with the cheese in it most.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • BalletGirl013
    • April 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Pate

    This pate looks delicious and my cats agree! The new Elegant Medleys pates are the best cat food ever! We have been using Fancy Feast since the late 1980s and it keeps getting better and better! Even the most finicky of cats can't resist it! The new Elegant Medleys pates are on the menu every day now and my ten cats can't get enough of it! We are a Fancy Feast family!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CrazyKittyMommy
    • March 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

    Recommend Medleys

    My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CK55
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves Fancy Feast

    Of course our cat loves this. I wish it wasn't as expensive. We only have the one cat, but he can and does pack it away. I love seeing him get so excited as he waits for his plate to be put down in front of him. He tries to get every last morsel. Great stuff, I guess!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Blueeyegirl04
    • September 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Summer baby

    Love to see more new flavors in store in the future also. Thanx u So much for sending kitty a can good n a coupon. That will help out.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?