Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • FluffyScruffy2
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Becket, MA, USA

    Delicious

    Scruffy and Fluffy enjoyed the Wild Salmon Primavera... As soon as I opened the can, Fluffy came running. Scruffy had been sick, but she devoured the item too.. Great smell! I even had my mouth water...

    Scruffy and Fluffy say thank you for the chance to try it. MEOW! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • chbrown21
    • February 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A flavor and texture my cat devoured

    While my cat is not a picky eater he does have a sensitive stomache. The minute his dish hit the floor he was on it like a tiger. Relished every moist bite and had no resulting tummy issues. Score for the cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Kitty117
    • October 26, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice choices for finicky cats

    My cat is very picky about his food it is rare to find something he likes n he even chased the dog away so i would say it was very good

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • themom1506
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA

    my 2 cats loved this!

    i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Susan13021
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Flavor

    I was sent a free can to review. When I feed this flavor to my cats, they went wild!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • anniekins
    • April 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Shavertown, Pa.

    My cats love this.

    I have 10 cats. They only get Fancy Feast Medley's for a special treat. They would eat every can in the closet if they could. They absolutely love all the varieties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Marge
    • November 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs

    One of my cats has kidney disease. He needs wet food & prefers brands that have Pate. He LOVED the reference brand that I selected to review. This was the first time my cat tried this pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • 4CatHome
    • March 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA

    None Better

    My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Rita65
    • May 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MD

    Medley Review

    My three cats really liked the Fancy Feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera cat food. They usually do not care for pate foods, but cleaned their bowls when I gave them this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • TraceySchmidt
    • February 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

    My Cat Can't Get Enough

    My Cat is a picky eater, but she absolutely adores the Wild Salmon Primavera. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • mosseslund
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat food review

    great cat food I have a finicky cat and he hates most wet foods but when I gave him yours he ate the whole can and now that's all he wants to eat so I gave the rest of my other cat away .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Catsmyeye
    • March 23, 2016

    good food

    my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?