October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
256 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Emeril
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

Food Emeril Likes

My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • yaller01
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat thoroughly enjoyed

my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI

Taste Cats enjoyed

My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • lorf
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from scranton pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved

my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • ddstump
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • darcysmom
  • March 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats really loved this one

The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rosanna
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

whitefish and tuna medley

All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Zoeyhunter
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Cheese and Garden Greens

My cat loved this - wanting to have move of this food.

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • MAG18
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

Clinton's Favorite

My cat loves the medley! Quality product. Great value. Will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Lola121789
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hawaii
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Medleys!

My cat Penny loves Medleys canned food ! She eats every single bite and meows like crazy when she sees the can !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Bamma
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats say more!

I've purchased all of the varieties I can't say if my cats have a particular favorite they love them all, thanks, Purina for making a quality product that my cats enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • JenDaBoss
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eaters ate ALL OF IT!

I have two furbabies...one is relatively young and the other is currently 17 and very finicky. Normally the older one will lick the liquid but never eat the food (she prefers hard food). With the Fancy Feast Medley, she ate every bit of it. I have never seen her eat like that!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?