Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • crisdale
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, KS, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats really enjoyed this food!

My cats abhor pate and they loved this food! Ate it up and begged for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • chbrown21
  • February 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, TX

A flavor and texture my cat devoured

While my cat is not a picky eater he does have a sensitive stomache. The minute his dish hit the floor he was on it like a tiger. Relished every moist bite and had no resulting tummy issues. Score for the cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • angelica35
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Round Rock, Texas

Free sample

I gave my cats this morning the sample of food by dividing it in half as a special treat and they loved it so much they licked their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cfjones
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great pate

Cat loved it..can't wait for me to get it out of the fridge each day. A special treat for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • janiebug
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must taste GREAT!

I received a free sample of the new Fancy Feast Medleys Chicken Primavera Pate. I barely had a chance to put it on the plate before my cat started to inhale it. She ate like a little piggy. I've never seen her so enthusiastic over her food before. I will be looking to purchase a case of this food for her. She totally cleaned her plate!!!! Thank you, Purina, for the free sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Bammasm
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Pet lover

My three cats just loved all four flavors of fancy feast Medley cat food,I really like the size of the cans because then I know it's one full serving. I can't even pick one favorite for them they love the medley flavors.thanks for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Nanda
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens

My cats are picky eaters and they loved the White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • JackP11
  • March 5, 2016

Free sample

My fussy cat ate it, and then are it a second time! I will buy when I see it next. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • TiffanyNicol384
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Inlove

My cats new love.. FANCY FEAST. I've never seen him get so excited. I swear one day he'll just come right out and say FANCCCCY FEAST MEEEEOOWWW LOL. Anyways I want to thank you and your amazing company on their hard work @ preparing such a delightful and REAL Meal for my baby Gunner Meow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • texastwig
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New to Medleys - Love Them

Medleys have become our cat's favorites after we received a free promotional can. If I even walk toward the kitchen he leads the way, and will sit in front of the cabinet patiently, however not quietly, waiting to be fed a Medley. Every.single.time. Happy that he's getting nutritional food that looks healthy; his long, full coat is looking much better since he started eating such quality food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Ilovemycat
  • July 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

This cat food is great, my cat loves it!!
Will be buying more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • CJkieah
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

Picky boy says yum

My very finiky boy Markey just loves the new pate version of Ocean Whitefish Medley! It is so hard getting him to eat anything, but this new Fancy Feast has become a fast favorite of my furry baby!

Was this review helpful?