Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

786 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SnowballCay
    • February 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dasmariñas, Cavite

    Yummy

    Snowball Cay loves the can of Fancy Feast he could easily finish the entire can.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LexiandJoeysMom
    • June 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, IL

    Hit in my house

    My two 2-year-old male cats both love all the Fancy Feast flavors I've given them. They clean their plates each evening!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Momof6fuzzybutts
    • May 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ramona California

    cats love it

    All my cats love all the flavors of the classic pate. They also love the Primavera with delicate sauce.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Naddy
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

    wonderful

    This is a favourite meal, Deuce loves this meal and eats it up all the time

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Leigh
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The best in quality and taste!

    The Elegant Medleys is a catfood that my 9 year old can't get enough of! And it doesn't matter what the flavor or type is...pate, broths, salmon or turkey. When the food is given to her, it is always completely eaten. This is how I know that she prefers it!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nikk
    • February 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 22980

    Veggie Feeders Read

    First off, I read other reviews. Those who are upset their cats get sick when feeding their cats food (even FF) with veggies, cats descended from the desert, how dare you feed them any type of veggies!! Also those who feed their cats dry food, you are not the brightest crayons. FF Chicken or any pate is wonderful for my cat. I usually do a completely raw diet, as if the best for a healthy cat seeing in natural they only eat raw diets (and eat grass to purge their stomachs) but I can't afford that option at the moment. FF is very well priced as well as a healthier options in comparison to the alternative. It makes me very happy to see her have even more energy and see her play. Shes been eating it for 3 months now and has lost her fat weight and she stays full all day with three healthy cans, she is now 6.3 lbs as the vet wanted her weight to be. I'm pleased with this product. :D We are currently happy and healthy. <3 Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BillieB
    • November 7, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from ARKANSAS

    Title

    MY GRANDCHILDREN KITTEN LOVE'S ALL THE FANCY FEAST PRODUCT'S THE KITTEN'S ARE SPOLIED TO IT JUST LIKE THE GRANDCHILDREN ARE SPOLED FROM GRANDMA!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cymisue
    • July 15, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Mesquite NV

    bINGO'S FAV

    MY cat Bingo love's FF Cod is his fav, i have to warm his food for him or he walks away.....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Miss Luci
    • October 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kelowna, BC, Canada

    Cod, Sole & Shrimp

    since this is the only thing my cat will eat I obviously love it too!! Unfortunately, not every store carries this flavor...with Luci it is Cod, Sole & Shrimp Feast or nothing!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gibsongirl
    • January 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I would never change his food

    I have used Fancy Feast since Whiskers was a kitten, nearly 21 years ago. He is thriving!!! The vet said nobody told HIM he was getting old. He loves the Beef and Liver as well as the Chicken the best, but he never turns his nose away from any of the flavors (other brands he just ignores). He does so well, I would not think of changing his food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TeresaR
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Girls Fancy

    I have three cats, all female. I have tried many types of cat food, wet and dry. They only seem to like a few kinds, and Fancy Feast is the brand they love. They come to me can cry for it, going over to the closet where their food is kept. I am so happy with this product and many of your other products. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gramma27
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Classic

    This is called classic. My cat loves pate. Grilled, shredded, and variations, she'll eat, but pate is her favorite. The seafood is beyond a doubt her number one choice. She likes chicken, but any of the seafood choices she gobbles (sorry, turkey!) up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?