Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
786 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susie123
  • December 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from fl.

saucey

My 3 cats love this as well any thing with shrimp in it. They sure do smack lips.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mottypark
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Delta BC

The Cats Meow!

Seeing is believing and one look is all it took to convince me that both of my rescue kitties had found a new favourite. Nothing left behind on either plate also really made me feel happy too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tgcieri
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

My fussy little girl

My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TaneyFoodie
  • August 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

FANCY FEAST CLASSIC IS BEST FOR MY TOOTHLESS CAT

My cat is 9 years old and has very few teeth left. She loves the Salmon and the Shrimp and Salmon. The Chicken and Turkey seem to be all right but she dosen't like the tuna flavor.. Tanzenite is a house cat and is very special to me. I want only the best of care for her so I guess she is spoiled and quite a nag.to make sure I set the best smorgisborg in town... Taney's foodie - Bernie

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tinygina
  • June 29, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, AZ, USA

We have the most finicky cat ever. He eats only Fancy Feast and only certain flavors.

Chippy cannot eat the other Fancy Feast fish entrees as they make him vomit. However, he loves the Seafood Feast and can tolerate it very well. His favorites are beef and the turkey giblet feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RachelS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Aubrey, TX

My cat's favorite wet food!

I have had several cats over the years and never experienced a picky cat like our Oliver. He will try to cover his food like he would in his litter box when he doesn't like the wet food option we chose for him. This gets extremely annoying and expensive going through various cans of food to find the right one for him. After trial and error the Classic Chopped Grill Feast his by far his go to flavor. If we can't get him to eat anything else he will eat this one. He seems to prefer all the Classic flavors, except the seafood ones. Once in a while he will eat the gravy and chunky versions but for the most part he goes for the Classic. We love Fancy Feast, especially because of the value. Much better prices than some of the other brands on the market.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stoney cat
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from peterborough

fancy feast

my cat loves the new shrimp flavour, tho not a beef eater. Will not eat the sliced, just licks the gravy, so we stick with the pate .Anxious to try the new litter (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ambelina
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Two paws up!

My little fur baby has a sensitive stomach, and this is the only food that doesn't make her feel sick all the time. She absolutely loves the salmon, and will eat it right up! All she has to do is hear the can opening to come running through the house, meowing her heart out. She is happy, and, most importantly, healthy because she eats this. Vet recommended, and owner approved!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MarianneK
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Philly

YUMMY

My cats <3 Fancy Feast! They all enjoy the variety!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Elaine5
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Delicious food my cats crave!

Every morning my five cats insist on being fed their favorite food. I on the other hand enjoy feeding a quality high protein food well balanced for their nutrition. The Gourmet Wet Fancy Feast has what my cats desire and I feel I am doing right for my cats by choosing this brand. I am very thankful you make a variety of "Classics" that fit my cats cravings. Thank you Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sparky mom
  • January 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Fancy Feast Pate Cod, sole and shrimp cat food

Sparky loves the pate versions of Fancy Feast and asks every day for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rodzgirl
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granada Hills, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast by mail. Not having tried the brand before, I gave it a shot. WOW! My kitties loved it. I have since purchased Fancy Feast and what a difference in my kitties. They seem to enjoy it very much and show me their appreciation in every way. Thanks Fancy Feast :o)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report