Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Celticgin
  • October 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties loved it!

Start to finish my babies were instantly interested once I easily popped the top on this Fancy Feast can! The turkey was already in tiny bite size pieces in loads of gravy that Zoe and Murphy completely enjoyed! They literally stayed in one spot until their shared bowl was licked completely clean!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • HillTiki
  • June 6, 2013

Another best choice for our kitty!

Our cat tolerates only certain flavors and varieties of Fancy Feast canned food and this is one of them. She has vomiting issues with some of the other kinds, but never this one.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • janiebug
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Must be yummy!

I received a can of the white meat primavera with garden greens/cheese pate as a sample. My cats LOVED it. They ate it so quickly that it was as if they hadn't eaten in a week. I then proceeded to purchase several cans for them. I can honestly say that it appears to be their favorite food. I still feed Fancy Feast pates and Friskies pates and they certainly do enjoy those as well. But, this white meat primavera seems to be their absolute favorite. I will continue to purchase it form them as the ingredients seem to be quite healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • AC66
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Catoosa, OK

Great brand

Our car is 19 years old and we had to change from dry to wet food. We selected this brand and she loves it. She demands her food by meowing at actually the same times every day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Woodcutter
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Misouri

My cats favorite

My cat loves the pate’s. Since feed her this brand she no longer throws up in the house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • BonneM
  • November 9, 2012

Title

My cat loves the flavor and it makes for a nice treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • poopsie
  • January 16, 2015

chicken classic

poopsie is my 18 year old cat. she has no teeth but she loves the chicken classic .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Ladylion
  • March 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New England

LOVE! And it's Grain Free

I've been feeding Fancy Feast to my cats for years. When my older cat was diagnosed with diabetes, I did a lot of research and found that Fancy Feast CLASSIC pates were a good choice as they are grain free. I wasn't sure about this flavor, Turkey & Giblets Feast, but it is grain free. I gave this flavor to my two cats and they gobbled it up, they absolutely love it. They also eat the Salmon and Chicken Classic pates, but the Turkey is their new favorite. This is important especially given that I must get my diabetic cat to eat before her insulin shot.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Pluto1979
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maine

No Harsh Byproducts

I only feed my cats this brand because I trust it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • mechelle
  • November 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo

Cats love your product

I have 4 cats and they all love Fancy feast, I have found they love the classic flavors the best. Especially Savory salmon. I wish you guys were a little cheaper priced, but I know my kitties are eating healthy with fancy feast so I will continue to spend the money to make sure they get the best. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fargo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They liked the cheese

Both my felines loved the combination of chicken and cheese, even the picky eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • val14
  • August 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Truro, N.S.

pate is better

Pate is better because my cats just suck the juice out of the cans with gravy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?