October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,040 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Cynthia1
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from wilmington NC

fancy feast

I have 7 cats and they like ALL fancy feast anytime they can get it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Vicki21308
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Meal

My cat loved this entree. It was a real treat for her and a departure from most boring one-item cat foods. I'll certainly purchase it for her in the future. Thank you for allowing us to review this product in advance of purchasing. It is most appreciated!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • skychirp
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Snellville, GA

The best wet food

This wet food has just about the highest amount of protein and low fat for a patte. The Gravy Fancy Feasts are for special occasions and treat food. Cats need water and this food has it built in. They don't need grains or vegetables, they are carnivores!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Patricia Duck
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto,Ontario

Fancy Feast Chicken Pate

Both my cats love this dinner. Everytime I feed it to them the bowl is so clean
they don't leave a drop! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 19, 2019

Thanks for sharing your 5-star Fancy Feast feedback! We appreciate your support.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • RobinP
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from East Haddam, CT

Seafood Lover

I swear my cats can actually read the label. When I bring out the can with seafood they start talking up a storm. I can't get into their dishes fast enough and before I know it...there is absolutely no trace left. Sometimes I think they do this on purpose hoping I will forget and give them more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Catmon
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Mary

Pate

Since fancy feast stopped the late with cheese I tried the medley pate. Both my cats love it. Thank you for this great food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Juliet
  • November 9, 2012

Romeo for art thou Romeo

As soon as my cat sees the can he's already at his bowl. I don't even need to pop it open yet! He loves getting these every once in awhile and with the price it becomes a regular treat!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LSB2015
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

He loves it!

My cat is 17 years old and has been eating Fancy Feast for a very long time. He enjoys the variety of flavors and it is also easy for him to eat. My vet is amazed at my cat's excellent health and I attribute it to his Fancy Feast diet.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Sandy60
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hesperia CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

Recently had the chance to try buy for my fur baby, I have to say he absolutley loved it! Loved the taste.he ate almost the whole can,he couldn't get enough, going to buy this product for him from now on, if he's happy then I'm happy, thanks!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Xtaximom
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Alamo, Ca

Love that gravy!!

All three of my cats love the gravy--especially when there is fish in it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Maliti
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Thank Yoy for a food my cat will eat

I believe that Fancy Feast is the most nutritious my cat can enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, USA

My Cats are in Love!

My cats love every flavor of Fancy Feast! I love the ingredients and the nutrition that FF meals provide. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?