Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tmoemoesmom
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, Wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is my fussy cats favorite food

    I have two very fussy elder cats. Now that they are getting older and having difficulty with dry food. I’ve been experimenting with different wet foods. Believe it or not, they do stick their noses up with certain types/brands And Fancy Feast is definitely their favorite. As soon as I pop the top off of the can they come running. It’s great to know that my cats are enjoying a good, quality cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tgcieri
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

    My fussy little girl

    My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dragonmomma
    • October 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON

    Cat cravings!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have been buying this food since I rescued my two cats. It is the only food they will eat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mottypark
    • September 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Delta BC

    The Cats Meow!

    Seeing is believing and one look is all it took to convince me that both of my rescue kitties had found a new favourite. Nothing left behind on either plate also really made me feel happy too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SaraL
    • November 8, 2012

    Can't get enough of this....

    My two girls love this meal - the first one to get to the dish gets pushed away by the other one, God forbid they should have to miss a meal. Fancy Feast is the only canned food that I feed my cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HeatherN
    • November 9, 2012

    Tarman

    My cats love this..... they would eat all day if I would let them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Woodcutter
    • March 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Misouri

    My cats favorite

    My cat loves the pate’s. Since feed her this brand she no longer throws up in the house.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pappacino80
    • May 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

    Love it

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I buy a case of this every month for my three cats and they love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ToddK
    • November 8, 2012

    Turkey is our cats favorite. The 2 girls are pretty little Ragdolls and are sisters. They only eat Fancy Feast, no other brand.

    Turkey is our cats favorite. Our 2 girls are pretty little Ragdolls and are sisters. They only eat Fancy Feast, no other brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DottieL
    • November 8, 2012

    any kind

    all our cats eat and want is fancy feast- they eat it twice a day- the cats follow me around the house until i feed them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susie123
    • December 21, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from fl.

    saucey

    My 3 cats love this as well any thing with shrimp in it. They sure do smack lips.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jrrenaud
    • September 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Orillia, ON, Canada

    5 start

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I started buying this a few months ago, For my small kittens id mix it with there hard foor they loved it, grreat sized flakes of food and gravy for a small can.

    I was skeptical at first the can was so small i asked my spouse we could get way bigger cans, No lets try this. The kittens loved it after i gave them this stuff they wont touch special kitty pate or whiskas pate.

    they love this stuff great job!! Fancy Feast all the ways!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • September 11, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your furry friends approve!