Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Suza
    • September 12, 2016

    Just add cheese!

    Judge loved the combination with the cheese in it most.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Ilovemycat
    • July 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Awesome

    This cat food is great, my cat loves it!!
    Will be buying more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Bloomie368
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Another one to add to our weekly list

    My picky eater definitely enjoyed trying this one. Glad to see more veggies in her diet, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • sy0305
    • April 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from tullahoma, tn

    Cat loves your Pate

    My cat, cupcake is 5 years old and has enjoyed Fancy Feast products her entire adult life. She goes through phases. First she was a fan of Grilled. Then if was Classic. After I discovered the flaked variety, she went bonkers over it. Now, it is the Medleys Pate that she loves. Since she loves it I stay stocked up on the Fancy Feast products. I even keep an emergency stash in the cupboard. Just in case bad weather or some other unforeseen event prevents me from getting to the store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Madsena
    • September 30, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cumming GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Crowd Pleaser

    All 3 of my cats loved the Turkey, including my picky calico who typically doesn't like wet cat food. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough, meow meow meow meow!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Spooky
    • January 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC, Canada

    Happy Indoor Cat

    Tried this due to a recommendation from a friend. My Spooky absolutely love this product and literally inhales it. The addition of the greens is so important when a cat live in an apartment. Thanks for this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • HollyMariah
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA

    Delicious!

    My 2 cats were happy to taste this new flavor. They ate every bit of it. It must have been delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • AJ16
    • May 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from LaCrosse, Wi

    Medleys

    My cat really loved the new primavera pate. He loves all the Primavera Medleys but seems to like the new pate best and he is a picky eater.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Krazeehors
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Fancy Feast

    My cat, whose NAME is the only thing she will answer to -- CAT -- will ONLY eat her dry food AFTER she has had her Fancy Feast wet food. It has to be delivered EARLY every morning, and she wakes me up to be fed, and is the ONLY Wet Cat Food she will eat!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Petlady
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from N. Las Vegas, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic!

    My two cats are a little picky. I give them dry food and a can of Fancy Feast every so often as a treat. When I received samples of the new Medleys pates I opened a can immediately. They both loved it. They didn't stop eating until the plate was clean. The same with the second can I gave them I will definitely buy these new varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • suszett
    • February 5, 2016

    Puurfect for Caturday feeding treat my baby loves!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast Foods, and the quality you can see as soon as you open it and it's from a brand you can trust that's been around a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LeeAnn
    • October 27, 2016

    Love Fancy Feast

    We love Fancy feast for our cats. It keeps their fur s shiny and smooth!

    Was this review helpful?