Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Shoes
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

Yummy

It was the best ever, I can't wait until my mommy buys me some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Krazeehors
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Fancy Feast

My cat, whose NAME is the only thing she will answer to -- CAT -- will ONLY eat her dry food AFTER she has had her Fancy Feast wet food. It has to be delivered EARLY every morning, and she wakes me up to be fed, and is the ONLY Wet Cat Food she will eat!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • KKat
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA

My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • phpwmom
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

Cat loved it, at it like crazy, never ate wet cat food so fast. Normally we buy with gravy, but will buy if on sale or get a coupon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Heath
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

Great

Bought 7 different flavors one for each day she really love the pate kind or the ones with gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • themom1506
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA

my 2 cats loved this!

i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Flavor

I was sent a free can to review. When I feed this flavor to my cats, they went wild!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Bigjosh
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cat is picky but eat this all up Gravy lovers is a great name for this cat food. The gravy is plentiful. The meat is in little pieces so your cat has to like pieces or they will just lick up the gravy as mine mostly does.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 4CatHome
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA

None Better

My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Megan811
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I couldn't open this can of fancy feast grilled turkey feast in gravy fast enough for my cat. It was the perfect portion and she licked the bowl completely clean. I'm glad to have found a cat food that made my cat so excited for meal time.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?