Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Nyasmomma
    • October 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from York,pa

    A happy cat

    My cat is very finicky.She only eats fancy feast but gets bored easily. Your new medleys give her variety and she licks the dish clean. I like the fruit and veggies that are good for her body and coat. Well done!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • KKat
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

    All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • big74daddy
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, PA, USA

    Our Cat Gives Them 2 Paws UP!!

    Our cat is used to eating the Medleys and Gravy Lover's, from Fancy Feast. She never liked the pate before, but she devoured all four new flavors of the Medleys. Now we've got more choices for flavor and by getting the pate. She'll be 16 years young, next month, and she stills plays like a spry young kitten. So, we feed her the best cat food, both dry food and moist cans. We also get her the Purely Natural Fancy Feast trays (Appetizers). Thanks, again, for the opportunity for letting our cat preview the new flavors of Medleys....she gives it 2 paws up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • themom1506
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my 2 cats loved this!

    i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • jlwmgt2
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA

    Fluffy loves this!

    I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • 4CatHome
    • March 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    None Better

    My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • VasLittlecrow
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Another Great Fancy Feast Production

    Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tunkhannock Township, PA, USA

    my cats loved it, ate right up. They inhaled it, smelt great, great quality, will purchase.

    My cats went crazy over this cat food. It looked good to me also, smelt good. My cats went nuts over it, they licked the container clean. They looked up for more. I could tell they loved it and i will be purchasing this product again and again. I love that it looked more wholesome than other cat foods. They were happy with this product for supper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Neila1215
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tarpon Springs FL

    Even my finicky cat loved it!

    My Zoe is very picky, and usually doesn't eat anything but seafood. I wasn't hopeful about her liking this, but she devoured it. We'll definitely purchase for her again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • coffeecup22
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Picky Cats Know Quality and They Loved Fancy Feast Medleys!

    I received 4 cans of Fancy Feast Medleys and. I must say, they were devoured quickly! They are so very picky and will leave other cat food untouched after they smell it, but NOT these!
    They both loved the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Florentine with cheese and garden greens. I actually heard the older cat purr when she ate it. They both licked their plates clean.
    There is no waste because they don't leave any for me to save for later.
    The other cans were Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens, White Meat Chicken Primavera with cheese and garden greens and White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens.
    The texture and little bits of veggie and cheese pieces made their cat food healthier too.
    If they are happy, I am happy.
    I am recommending these to my friends and family who have cats too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Lagra
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Staten Island

    Love this chicken medley!

    My girls are supper picky. Some days we will open three cans just to get them to eat anything. Tried the White Meat Chicken Florentine and they gobbled it....and the next can! Luvs!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Mouse46
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love's the taste

    We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?