Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelkat
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, Ont

    Ate it up

    My cat ''Scooter'' is very picky. All he'll eat is Fancy Feast. I just tried Medleys and he ate it all. I couldn't believe my eyes. Thank you Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EleanorRigby
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    It's Rambo's Favorite!

    My boy Rambo absolutely loves this food! He is a bit fussy when it comes to wet food, but he never turns his nose up at this pate. Although it has been hard to find, I make sure I keep a good stock in the house to keep him happy. Rambo said, "Me-Yum!"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Emeril
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

    Food Emeril Likes

    My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pinky and Bear
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Dancing Cats!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a necessity to have at our house. My two cats dance with impatience when I am getting their dishes ready when this flavor is on the menu for the evening. The texture is not greasy or messy. My cats Pinky, and her brother Bear, are always happy to get this flavor and I can be sure there will be nothing left in their dishes when they are through.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deedidders
    • April 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    I Fancy FancyFeast.

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a wonderful product. My cat has never shown me as much kitty love as she does when I feed her FancyFeast. I will always treat her with purina products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AC66
    • April 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Catoosa, OK

    Great brand

    Our car is 19 years old and we had to change from dry to wet food. We selected this brand and she loves it. She demands her food by meowing at actually the same times every day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dixie Chick
    • March 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

    Dixie loved it!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I thought Dixie should try something new and she loves it! She comes running when I open the can!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AnneW
    • March 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    Both of my cats LOVE this flavor!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats love their Fancy Feast and this flavor is their favorite. They do love all of them though and I am very happy that I discovered Fancy Feast wet food. However, if they were allowed to I suspect that they would eat this flavor all the time, they went CRAZY for it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mkcripps
    • February 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from PETERBOROUGH

    GREAT MEOWS

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I BOUGHT this product a month ago,not sure if my cat would eat it,as of late he has become quite a picky eater. Well,no sooner had I opened the can when he appeared,ready to pounce on the counter. He quickly ate his CHICKEN FLORENTINE,and purred for a long time after eating.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mosie
    • January 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wichita Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Juliet and Piper

    Both of us ate every bite - it was delicious! I'm sure your cat will love it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spooky
    • January 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kamloops, BC, Canada

    Happy Indoor Cat

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Tried this due to a recommendation from a friend. My Spooky absolutely love this product and literally inhales it. The addition of the greens is so important when a cat live in an apartment. Thanks for this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marge
    • November 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs

    One of my cats has kidney diseae. This was the first time he tried the reviewed pate, and he loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?