October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
797 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

hissy wasn't hissing anymore!

my overly finicky hissy cat gobbled it down! well made fancy feast! worth every penny when the picky eats it all!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Kazzie333
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 paws up!

I'm always cautious of giving my cat wet foods that contain veggies or anything other than meat because she, generally, doesn't care for it. There was no hesitation, she dove right in and cleaned the entire bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CarlaV
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE.

PetSmart

I received a free sample of your product and my two cats both liked it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Ronda58
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, USA

My kitty loves this new Fancy Feast

When I opened the can she got so excited! Not one crumb left!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LaDonna
  • May 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN

Even Finicky Cats Love

Our senior cat is very finicky and he actually ate this. Our kitten will eat anything and I think he was a bit upset when the older cat didn't leave any leftovers for him to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • curlygirl
  • April 19, 2016

Very happy kitty cat!

My 21 yr old cat is very picky but she is absolutely crazy for the elegant medleys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Brothers2
  • January 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 53811

Great

They love the primavera and tyscany. They are gravy lovers and have tried everything on market and this is their go to. Wont touch most other food. Dry is science diet everyday too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • ACritterB
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Domino approved

Domino only likes pate and this has been his favorite so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • myles 72
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from vancouver

yummy

my cats where hesitant at first but now really love it ,thanks for the new flavor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rosanna
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

whitefish and tuna medley

All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BlackCatLove
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Canaveral, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I was impressed by the look and high quality of the food. Since feeding this to my cat, she is very excited when it is time to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • KittenKat5
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

Got this as a free sample and all 3 of my cats loved the taste and were begging for more!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?