October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
254 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • AC66
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Catoosa, OK

Great brand

Our car is 19 years old and we had to change from dry to wet food. We selected this brand and she loves it. She demands her food by meowing at actually the same times every day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • AnneW
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

Both of my cats LOVE this flavor!

My cats love their Fancy Feast and this flavor is their favorite. They do love all of them though and I am very happy that I discovered Fancy Feast wet food. However, if they were allowed to I suspect that they would eat this flavor all the time, they went CRAZY for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • DrJan
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food and begged for more.

I fed my cat one of this type of food and switched to his regular brand after he completed the can. He yelled when he found out it wasn't more of the special food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Laindea
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM

Yummy, Obviously and She is So Finicky!

This is one of the few wet foods my lovely little 16 year old Kitty will eat! She is finicky, and I guess being old will do that to a lady, so she is entitled. She devours this food and asks for more and her coat is shiny and she is obviously still kicking around at 16, so we are doing something right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • stumpty
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, TN, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cheesy good food

Grady loved the cheese he ate all of it fast as he could then wanted more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • PatCat20
  • February 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bloomfield, NJ, USA

SCORE!

My cats rate this flavor a "4 Butts Down"!
When presented with a new food or any food really, they commence the hover and sniff. Then the tiny nibble. Usually followed by the paw shake, pretend burial and the look of total disdain. This flavor was received with the the normal sequence of events and then the miraculous 4 Butts Down!!! The ultimate super approval! If they get comfy eating it's a winner! And the plates were licked clean! WINNER!!!!!
PS
I have cats with very discerning palates!! AKA, picky..

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys in Pate' Rule

My will eat any of the Fancy Feast products, however, they do like the pates' the very best. Now the medleys come in pate' and it is cat heaven for sure. They prefer chicken first, then tuna, then turkey and other seafood. They like the beef the least.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Vanessa101
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport, tn

Fancy addiction

My cats love fancy feast. I just wish the price wasn't so high. They act like they are addicted to it. Plus it does look healthy for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • crisdale
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, KS, USA

my cats really enjoyed this food!

My cats abhor pate and they loved this food! Ate it up and begged for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Nyasmomma
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from York,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A happy cat

My cat is very finicky.She only eats fancy feast but gets bored easily. Your new medleys give her variety and she licks the dish clean. I like the fruit and veggies that are good for her body and coat. Well done!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Nanda
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens

My cats are picky eaters and they loved the White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My 2 cats loved this flavor. They licked the platters clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?