Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • zina
    • July 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from detroit

    Gourmet kitten food

    My cat really love it, it was something new for her, andsomething that I will have to start feeding her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sparky mom
    • January 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Fancy Feast Pate Cod, sole and shrimp cat food

    Sparky loves the pate versions of Fancy Feast and asks every day for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NeilRJ
    • January 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Everett, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rocco's favorite

    The closest pet food store to me always has specials for Fancy Feast products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BonneM
    • November 9, 2012

    Title

    My cat loves the flavor and it makes for a nice treat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • poopsie
    • January 16, 2015

    chicken classic

    poopsie is my 18 year old cat. she has no teeth but she loves the chicken classic .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • suzibrite
    • May 30, 2014

    Best Value

    There's no wheat gluten and no corn in this food. It's the best you can buy for the money. I use it as a supplement to kibble and my cats look forward to it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lasf41
    • March 16, 2018

    Cat's favorite!

    since my cats, especially the ones over 10 years old have been eating Fancy Feast Pate, the meat and poultry flavors, they are doing exceptionally well, I have 13 cats total, 4 in the house ,the others are barn,and outdoor cats, all are doing great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • magyf
    • July 10, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, USA

    Quality!

    My 13 year old cat is diabetic and this was mentioned on an approved food list from my vet. It said that this product contained less than 1% carbohydrate. I bought cases of it.
    I fed him only this kind of Fancy Feast for a month and he no longer needs insulin.
    He looks better, he lost weight and is back to his old self.
    Thank You So Much!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chrisTiki
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pewaukee wi.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tiki's breakfast favorites

    This is my girl , Tiki 's favorite breakfast , its the only kind i buy !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lori52
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fancy feast

    I am going to buy in addition to the other cat food I buy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RikkiM
    • November 8, 2012

    FANCY FEAST

    my cat, mermaid, loves your fancy feast foods. she goes crazy with all your seafood! her name fits her perfectly :D

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • atlcharm
    • May 31, 2015

    Great Nutritional Profile

    Many of the FF meals do not have a high-quality nutritional profile such as this one. I like that meat and broth are the first ingredient vs by products. I also like that allergens such as soy, corn and wheat are absent from the ingredients. Both cats love it. Please don't change the ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?