Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Coco
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON

He has more dinner options than us !

When Coco was a kitten, we were advised to feed him only dry food. As time passed, we got him the kitten feast and he loved it. We then switched to the Pate feasts (for his lunch and dinner) and the medely feasts for his breakfast. He's very specific on what he wants to eat for breakfast vs lunch and dinner. He's always asking for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Allie17
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morrisville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Miss Kitty loves it!

My cat will only eat pate. She was so excited to hear the can open for her dinner. She dances around us in circles waiting! The can was easy to open and I don’t think it smelled overly fishy. It was easy for her to digest. I also appreciate that the cans are recyclable. Really looked like a prime quality food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KarenDW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

yum

My kitty loves the Fancy Feast with gravy dinners. She will eat all the gravy first then she eats the meat. She is spoiled rotten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jenni
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My cats love Fancy Feast

Even though these are small they go over well with my cats, they love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cappy
  • February 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Wilton, CT

My 3 cats love this product. While reading the label today I did not find Taurine!!

Taurine is important for cat health. While my cats love this product and the Salmon and Ocean Whitefish products, I did not see Taurine listed as an ingredient. So, their parents are asking, "Where is the Taurine" in these foods.

Thanks,
Catherine

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • banditcon
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg MB

Treat Time

I give my daughters' cats special treats with Fancy Feast. They love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vicki
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from white deer, pa.

vspielyk

Both of my furry friends love fancy feast. They lick the gravy first then eat the rest.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MotherMo
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sodus, NY

Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please"

Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DebbieE
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wellsboro, PA

My 2 boys

My 2 boys love anything with meat and gravy! They are at the cupboard waiting a haklf an hour before supper time and digging at the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Maliti
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Thank Yoy for a food my cat will eat

I believe that Fancy Feast is the most nutritious my cat can enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • METRO
  • August 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VERNON BRITISH COLUMBIA

THE BEST FOR MY CAT METRO

MY CAT LOVES IT AND IF HE DOES NOT GET IT HE GIVES ME ADDITUDE. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Madsena
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cumming GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crowd Pleaser

All 3 of my cats loved the Turkey, including my picky calico who typically doesn't like wet cat food. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough, meow meow meow meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report