Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,704

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashkats
    • April 16, 2022

    My kitties love fancy

    My kitties love fancy feast and literally scream when it's time for wet food. Looks good I think for a cat to enjoy. Maybe smaller pieces would help. Pretty good value even though prices have gone up. Would recommend for other cat owners!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    We're elated to hear your feline fancies Purina Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy. Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • toddc4
    • April 12, 2022

    Great good quality food.

    Great good quality food. My cat loves it and its the perfect size can. I would recommend this for your fur baby.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Fancy Feast knows what cats crave! Thanks for sharing your feline is a fancy cat. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carleys16
    • April 12, 2022

    Cats like it. One

    Cats like it. One is really picky and she even ate it. Cons is it smells but I think all wet food smells.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 14, 2022

    It's great to hear your felines all fancy Purina Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy. Thanks for your love and support. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • angelsusanne
    • April 10, 2022

    Fancy Feast Review

    My cats love love love this food! They will only eat it if it’s in gravy. My cats are very picky & this is the only food they enjoy eating. 10/10 recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how your felines enjoy being fancy! It's great you've found the perfect entree to keep them happy. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gracec238
    • April 5, 2022

    Only thing my cat

    Only thing my cat will eat! Thank goodness it’s so cheap because I can’t get him to eat anything else

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Fancy that! We're elated that your feline fancies Purina Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carolannl2
    • April 4, 2022

    I get these to

    I get these to give to my cat as occasional treats. My cat goes nuts for these wet food cans. As soon as I crack it open, she comes running to the kitchen. She always eats them so quick. I can’t give her any of the seafood flavors, they don’t sit well with her. There are lots of non-seafood options and always some sort of sale going on near me.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your feline's preference for Purina Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food entrees. It's wonderful when you find her favorite. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • summerm82
    • April 4, 2022

    Would recommend this brand!

    Would recommend this brand! High quality, happy healthy cats! Have found they prefer this over other brands

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your felines' fancy Purina Fancy Feast for their wet cat food entree selections. It's great when both cats can agree on what they love best. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tammyw80
    • April 4, 2022

    My cat Gargoyle absolutely

    My cat Gargoyle absolutely loves this food. She is a picky eater and I normally have to switch her food after a week because she gets bored Friskies Oven Roasted & Grilled Turkey Breast, 7 oz

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing which entrees Gargoyle prefers best! We're elated to know she's a fancy feline. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • March 31, 2022

    My cat WILL NOT

    My cat WILL NOT eat regular dry food but he loves the Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food!!! He is 16 years old and he has always had problems with his teeth and inside his mouth and this is one of the only kinds of food I can get him to eat. He loves the flavors and the gravy

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    We're glad to hear your senior feline fancies Purina Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy. Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lesliek31
    • March 30, 2022

    I recently rescued two

    I recently rescued two adorable kittens and having no experience with cats, I had no idea what to feed them. A neighbor mentioned this product so I gave it a try and my cats loved it! They ate it so quickly and meowed for more!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    We're elated to hear your felines showed how much they fancy Purina Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy. You must be their favorite person. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystalbd3bd
    • March 29, 2022

    A gravy lover’s dream

    A gravy lover’s dream my cats just can’t get enough it never gets old the more the merrier

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    Fancy felines like yours understand what they want, and there's certainly nothing wrong with that. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • March 28, 2022

    My kitty loves this!

    My kitty loves this! I would absolutely recommend to give your kitty the treat they deserve! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Fancy that! You must be their favorite person. - The Fancy Feast Team.