Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • FortheloveofFitzgerald
  • February 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Classic Pate

Cat's can be finicky eaters. That's because they intrinsically know what their body needs, just like humans, if we would listen to our bodies. Recently I suspected an anemic condition prevailing with my beloved cat's diabetic condition. Gave him choices of beef & liver, beef, chicken and liver, salmon. He went right for the beef and liver. And yup, he was anemic. A kidney kid no longer wants chicken, but will inhale salmon. Human industry states that protein is best choice for diabetics, but high protein is worse for kidneys. Disagree based on health and longevity of my 2 cats. Fancy Feast is purrrrfect for my diabetic, as it has no rice, potatoes, corn. But he does get his carbs by cheating with his sister's food....good old fashioned Purina Cat Chow. And does ok with that compared to the fancier or higher carb products that wreak havoc on his blood sugar counts. Can't say enough great things about Fancy Feast Classic Pate for the great life it's given my diabetic and others....the chihuahua/terrier loves it, too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Momcat42
  • July 17, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Covington, KY

Kitty-Sized Shrimp Cocktail

Jasmine loves this! This and the Fish and Shrimp are her huge favorites-- I think she likes those tiny cat-sized shrimp. She gets half a can on top of her kibble morning and evening and cleans it up like a good kit. Bet it wasn't like this back when our princess was a little feral kitten! It's great to have all those flavors, a lot of which sound pretty good to me too, for spoiling purposes!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Jeanie
  • January 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Fairfield, CT, USA

This is THE ONLY canned cat food my cat will eat!

We adopted our cat from the Briarcliff Manor (NY) SPCA in 2009. Clark is 7 years old. He will only eat Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets Feast. and Purina Indoor Dry food.. We bought him many others to try. These were HIS choices.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Spicy Boyz favorite human
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Only flavor he’ll eat!

My 15 year old cat, Spice, was diagnosed with renal disease about a year and a half ago. My vet put him on Royal Canin prescription cat food.
In order to supplement his diet and to offer him a treat I decided to add Fancy Feast wet food to his diet, as this brand was recommended by my Vet. The first flavor we ever tried was the salmon, and now it’s the only one he will eat! I’ve tried other flavors, but apparently this one is his favorite! I highly recommend it! Spice highly recommends it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Katlvr
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Park Ridge, IL

Consistent Quality

The consistent quality of this food is something I can depend on. This is very important for the health and well being of my feline friends. My cats love this flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • diana3
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful!

My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • exit
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maple Ridge, BC, Canada

i am 19 and enjoy fancy feast

my cat will only likes fancy feast the best then anything else for 19 years old he is getting picky that it has to be pate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Sunny10
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Williams lake

Best cat good ever

My cat loves this flavour. Always an empty bowl. Gives me peace of mind that she is eating good and healthy food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • BillieB
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from ARKANSAS

Title

MY GRANDCHILDREN KITTEN LOVE'S ALL THE FANCY FEAST PRODUCT'S THE KITTEN'S ARE SPOLIED TO IT JUST LIKE THE GRANDCHILDREN ARE SPOLED FROM GRANDMA!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Tinkiwoo
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA

Happy Cats!

Quality food equates to happy, healthy cats and Fancy Feast fits the bill! I have two cats, one is a senior and one a youngster. Both come running when they hear me pull the cans pop top.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • georgiawillow
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Whitby

Best turkey ever for Jack

My cat loves anything but fish but it has to be pate or he won't eat it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?