Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • allison_oh_22593522
    • March 27, 2019

    My review

    I received #fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food free from #pinchme and my kitten loved it she is normally very picky about her food and she ate all of this quickly I have already recommended it to my friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • fawn_ny_22580923
    • March 29, 2019

    Cats love fancy feast

    Getting Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a real treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • artemis_ca_22703818
    • June 4, 2019

    cat seemed to like it

    My cat seemed to love the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals + coconut milk wet cat food. I'm glad it has added nutrients do I make sure he's getting what he needs in his diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • danylle_in_22603618
    • April 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    I received this item free from PINCHme. My cat loved it she licked her bowl clean and she is very, very picky. She will rarely eat wet food either so I was really surprised. Usually my dog gets her wet food since she's so picky so needless to say he was disappointed lol.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • teri_ca_22564302
    • April 5, 2019

    Smokey loved it.

    I love giving my cat quality food, but my cat has to like it. In this case both were achieved. Quality food that my cat loved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • heather_ca_22625498
    • April 8, 2019

    Cat food

    I received a free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from pinchme. My can seemed to like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • morgan_oh_22610922
    • May 14, 2019

    Cats loved it!

    I use wet food to supplement dry food as a treat for my cats. They really enjoyed this. I appreciate the natural ingredients also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    • misti911
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great taste

    I gave this Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals seafood to try and he really loves it! He ate the whole thing in one sitting and wanted more! I like the salmon, trout, tuna and shrimp flavors. My cat liked all the flavors. I like the size of the can and it's easy to open. I like that it's made of natural ingredients, so it's better for my cat. I would recommend this to my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Kaylahill307
    • October 16, 2016

    Yummm

    My cat loves this stuff. I don't usually but this brand but now that I've seen how much he enjoys eating it rather then other brands I'm totally switching my brand. He's one satisfied cat :3

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kimmiekim_nj_22540433
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat loved this so much. I may pick this up along with her other wet cat food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • stankitty
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    product

    great product - i'll continue to buy more thanks for the free sample

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christina_oh_22645819
    • April 12, 2019

    Great Cat food

    My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She was meowing for more after it was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?