Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Cynthia1
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from wilmington NC

    fancy feast

    I have 7 cats and they like ALL fancy feast anytime they can get it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • alejandra_wy_22547100
    • April 26, 2019

    Great taste

    My cats seemed to like the food because of the taste. They really loved it so much. I would recommend this cat food to friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • laurie_va_22612688
    • April 13, 2019

    My cats love it

    I received a sample of the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and shared a little bit of it between my 2 cats and they ate it faster than it lend in the bowls. They were looking for more some I m positive they loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • angela_tn_22597902
    • April 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My cat loved this food! I love the fact that is it more natural. This is now the brand I buy the most.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • angela_tx_22548430
    • April 20, 2019

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast is going to be all i will purchase now. My cat loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • erika_ca_22731071
    • May 14, 2019

    Cats ate it all

    My 2 cats ate it all which means they liked it and thats good cause they try new foods all the time but won't necessarily eat all of it but they did with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • katie_fl_22697635
    • May 24, 2019

    My cats new favorite wet food

    My cats are OBSESSED with this new Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. They have never taken to a product so quickly before and they can't get enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • caroline_nc_22543512
    • April 29, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Your cat will thank-you!

    I have been trying to get my cat to eat healthier, but she is super picky. When I gave her Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food she ate every LAST drop. She loves and I love giving it to her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • casie_al_22612696
    • April 22, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • madison_la_75fdl
    • June 14, 2019

    Loved It

    My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. Usually, wet cat food smells bad, but this one did not leave a lingering smell in my apartment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Rita123
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Whisker lickin good!

    I have two senior cats who simply loved white meat chicken in gravy naturals wet cat food by fancy feast.
    They couldn't get enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amanda_mn_22535237
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good cat wet food

    Its a great product for cats to eat. My cats loved this wet food

    Was this review helpful?