Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,704

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tobyoung
    • May 20, 2022

    My Bezel is a

    My Bezel is a picky eater prefers Turkey flavor with gravy! And he really liked this one! If you have a Turkey flavor loving cat I recommend you try fancy feast grilled turkey and gravy! Fancy feast isn't full of fillers.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your feline fancies this feast and any other with Turkey and gravy! We're elated to have Bezel as a fancy feline. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandys90
    • May 20, 2022

    My cats Indica and

    My cats Indica and Onion really liked this fancy feast they are super picky about the wet food that they eat and they seemed to enjoy this maybe a little bit more gravy added but I think it met their expectations and I would recommend this product to other cat owners

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    We're elated to hear Indica and Onion both fancy this feast! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ahhah
    • May 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LAS VEGAS, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good wet food

    My cats all loved the classic flavor. It is easy to get it out of the packet and my cats ate them so quick

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    Fancy that! We're elated to hear your felines all fancy this feast. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • irishp
    • May 18, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from VEVAY, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pumpkin loves this

    I received samples for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own. I've got the Fancy Feast Classic, Grilled Seafood, and Grilled Tuna In Gravy. They came in well packed. The size is just right for a cat. Everyone wants the ones with gravy, cats and dogs. Though for the classic, it's only Pumpkin who wants it. In their defense though, they were raised just having shredded food not Pate. I am all for quality nutrition for my pets, and this is a great option.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing Pumpkin isn't a picky kitty and loved this wet cat food entree and we appreciate your loyalty to Purina Fancy Feast. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • teenas
    • May 18, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from MALONE, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cats really seem to like this, they like the gravy part the best, they are usually pretty fussy but they both started eating it, I got this for free to give my honest review

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how much your feline fancy this feast! You must be their favorite person. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariab
    • May 17, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from ARLETA, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    My cat went right for it and ate it all and looked at me for me. He actually was quite excited about eating it that he was purring while he ate it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    That's real love, pure delight! Thanks for sharing that your feline is a fancy cat. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heathert
    • May 16, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from MOUND CITY, SD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this

    My 3 cats just devoured it right away. They thought it was good. I will be getting them this.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    Fancy that! It's great to hear you've found and entree all your fancy felines love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • keirar
    • May 16, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from DAVENPORT, IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love Fancy Feast

    My cats are picky eaters, but one thing they both agree on is they love Fancy Feast. It doesn't matter where they are in the house, when they hear the can being opened, they come running and nothing is ever left behind on the plate. Instead, they look at me wanting more. They love the taste and I love the quality. I know I am giving them food that not only tastes great, but is also good for them.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    Savory flavors. Delicate textures. Inspired recipes. Real ingredients. Every Fancy Feast entrées offers something uniquely delicious. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissae
    • May 16, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LOS MOLINOS, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it !

    I tried all 3 different flavors with my finicky cats ../ and they absolutely love this food! I highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    It's great to know your finicky felines all fancy this feast! We appreciate the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashwins
    • May 16, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from EDISON, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very good

    Me and my cat were very happy about the fancy face chicken feast classic PATE. Every ingredient has a purpose in this product. It tasted and smelled very nice.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    Delicious tastes. Irresistible textures. Fancy Feast has been setting the standard in gourmet cat food since 1982. With more than 100 irresistible recipes, it's no wonder your feline fancies this feast. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shellym
    • May 16, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from GROSSE PT WDS, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Moist and full of goodness

    I received complimentary for my kitties review Upon opening I had my kitties attention . He started meowing with excitement . I could barely get the food onto the plate for him . I noticed the food was very moist and the scent was enticing according to my furbaby . He lapped it up without hesitating and it disappeared rather quickly . He enjoyed every one of the flavors . But I have to say chicken feast was his most favorite with the seafood feast and tuna in gravy coming at a steady 2nd , no third place here .

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    Real seafood, poultry, and beef. Aged cheddar. A touch of milk. Fancy Feast knows what cats crave. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michelec
    • May 15, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LOMBARD, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is in love with this

    Amazing to see how happy my cat is once I open the can. He was meowing and even after he finished he kept bugging me to feed him more. He sure loves this cat food.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 17, 2022

    What a sweet story! You’re definitely his favorite person. - The Fancy Feast Team.