Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelsey_me_22627831
  • April 8, 2019

Fat happy cat

This food has changed the wet food game! My fat cat is normally picky and I try to feed them healthy food. He was diving face first into the dish and seemed to highly enjoy it! Can’t wait to try other Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brianna_in_22551176
  • April 7, 2019

Yummy wet treats

My cat really had a soft spot for this brand Fancy Feast I got for free for testing purposes. He really loved the Gravy flavor and even enjoyed a portion in with his dry food. I agree that it is an honest and lovely choice when it comes to choosing brands wet food. I would for sure recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • angela
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wylie, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this!

My persian princess is very picky when it comes to her food but after getting this for her, she loves it. She comes running when she hears the can open. Fancy Feast is a name I can trust to provide good quality products for my little kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lisa_sc_22671834
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a wonderful product, and I'm sure to buy more in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • belinda_in_22682211
  • May 14, 2019

Absolutely Wonderful

My cat is a very picky eater and he absolutely love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • wendy_ca_22529119
  • March 30, 2019

Changed his mind!

Typically my cat turns up his nose at Fancy Feast, but with their Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food he was whisker deep! He definitely loved this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cat Rescue Family
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry Friskies Farm Favorites

All my 5 rescue cats loves this. We spend so much money on Iams cat food we are looking for something just as healthy they will all eat. We are always taking on more babies getting them doctored, fixed and finding them their forever homes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • virginia_nc_22599717
  • April 21, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat loved this cat food it was gone in no time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carrie_in_22679501
  • May 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

My cats loved the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I split them up and they all devoured it in no time...love that its natural and best for them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lori_ky_22540296
  • April 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He’s pretty picky when it comes to his food. He took one smell and immediately inhaled it. I had to scrape whatever I could out of the van so he could finish it. He kept going back to the plate to try to get more. My local store doesn’t carry this type so I’m looking elsewhere to get it for him. It has great ingredients and as an older cat, I want his health to be great.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_tn_22548327
  • May 3, 2019

Fancy feast is always a hit with my cats

I was excited to see you that Fancy feast came out with the naturals line I'm hoping that they will get it in stores locally where I live so that I can purchase in the future. My cats seemed to enjoy this food and I really appreciate and the ingredients and added vitamins. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • latisha_tn_22690611
  • April 9, 2019

Amazing Product!

The FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD compared to other products I’ve tried, Is The BEST out! The FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD Is the BEST BRAND on the market! I Would certainly buy The FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD before another brand now! I wasn't aware of The FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD before participating in this program. I would also HIGHLY recommend The FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD to others before another brand now after trying them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?