Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Debb888
    • May 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California

    Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

    These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • cezar
    • February 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    really great product!

    per hissy cat this chicken Florentine is just purrrrrr- fect! 4 paws up!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Blackglama
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tuckerton, NJ

    Meow Wow!

    It's about time you started making more flavors available in the pate. He wolfed down the latest new flavor, ocean whitefish and tune pate which has tiny pieces of cheese and veggies inside. A great improvement and he has no problem swallowing! PLEASE, can you start offering all the medley flavors in pate? My cate is soooo finicky and only eats the pureed or souflle kinds of wet gourmet food. It's nice to have all these different flavor combos but my cat won't eat the chopped or flaked pieces which are sometimes too cumbersome for him to swallow. He ends up drinking the gravy and leaving half the food.

    Thanks for considering my input.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CandiceO
    • June 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne WY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat LOVED it

    My cat simply LOVED this Medley. She was outside laying beside the barn and as i walked closer she caught wind of it and came running! It was gobbled up fast and she sat and looked at me waiting for more. Upon first appearance, it looks nothing like the pictures show, its much more runny. You could see chunks of the garden veggies and it was a pate, so easy for my cat to eat. It stunk to high heaven, but i guess that's what got her running for me and she seemed to LOVE the taste. Price wise, I don't think my cat will get this often, but as a good treat instead.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • marly
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, USA

    Great product!

    My cats are crazy about it. They come running when they hear the can top pop open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • cchilds2506
    • October 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MN

    Loved by Kitties

    I currently have four cats, two of them are 8-week old kittens. Momma kitty and Daddy kitty have shown their kittens just how yummy this product really is.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • yaller01
    • January 11, 2016

    cat thoroughly enjoyed

    my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • vegasbabe13905
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

    My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Monkeymom
    • January 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful variety

    My special cat was delighted with this food. She is 17 years old, weighs only 5 lbs, and is a feeding challenge, but we love her and try everything to make her happy. She was thrilled with this food. She ate with gusto, and even licked her bowl. We could not have been more thrilled to see her truly enjoying her food. Best of all, I was able to find this at the market, so I am thrilled. Thank you so much!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • TbucketDriver
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fremont, NE

    Medley Big Hit

    My 9 year old cat is excited about meal time again. She always has her dry kibble to eat and then is served wet food once a day. Prior to trying the Fancy Feast Medleys she would sniff the wet cat food when served but would wait to eat it, and sometimes wouldn't touch it at all. I initially requested a free sample of this wet cat food, otherwise may have never tried it. Since giving her Fancy Feast Medleys she will sit and wait for a plate to be served and eats right away. She actually seems anxious to eat and has something to look forward to now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • lorf
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from scranton pa

    my cat loved

    my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • phpwmom
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    Cat loved it, at it like crazy, never ate wet cat food so fast. Normally we buy with gravy, but will buy if on sale or get a coupon

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?