Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Toofrilly1
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Elkhart, IN, USA

    Feasting Frenzy!

    I have two cats,Lucien and Lestat. Lucien is a gravy lover and Lestat is the meat lover. They both were VERY eager to try the new Fancy Feast Medleys. It was a big hit! Lestat,who is relatively tentative at feeding time decided he loved the new flavors and devoured every bite immediately. Lucien was a little perplexed because there was no gravy,but he soon realized he loves pate! Both cats are ignoring their dry food and are coaxing me to give them their Fancy Feast Medleys as soon as I get out of bed in the morning. They don't seem to have a favorite,they both are very excited with ALL the medleys! Thank You,Fancy Feast for making feeding time such an exciting event for my "boys!" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • StephanieLee143
    • August 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Happy Kitties!!

    Our three kitties LOVED the white meat chicken primavera! Our little calico, Gypsy, is VERY picky and I've about given up on giving her wet food, but then I always feel bad when the other two are eating it and she isn't having any. When I offered her the white meat chicken primavera, she immediately started licking all the juices and then gobbled up the pate. We will definitely be getting this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Nanda
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens

    My cats are picky eaters and they loved the White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Catmon
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Mary

    Pate

    Since fancy feast stopped the late with cheese I tried the medley pate. Both my cats love it. Thank you for this great food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LipglossedLeo
    • June 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Don't Have to Sneak in Veggies!

    I love that I don't have to sneak in veggies for Carli. She loved it!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Nancy63
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA

    Awesome choice for your cats

    My cats lick their bowls clean when I feed them this food. The little girl cat begs for the food everytime I walk in the kitchen. She has never done that before. Thank you Fancy Feast for such a great cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Manda
    • September 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Medleys Chicken Primavera

    My cat is extremely picky about food, but he loved this chicken primavera meal. He finished the entire can in less than ten minutes! Definitely a happy kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • diana3
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Max Meadows, VA

    Wonderful!

    My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Susan13021
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved it!

    I feed my two cats this flavor and they both went wild!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • MaryKB
    • August 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats like it

    I recieved a free sample of this in the mail. My cats seem to like it. Then again, they like most foods. I'm pleased that the food itself didn't smell bad and didn't seems greasy like some pate is. I wish the cans were a bit bigger and cheaper but overall nice product. If its on sale I'll get it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Greykitty52
    • November 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Just looking for trouble!

    My finicky girls hide the chicken premavare and slide it at me in the kitchen so I have to feed it to them. They can pick it out of a stack of cans!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Grayse
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

    Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?