Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • danifoff
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

My cats loved this

All of my cats loved this Medley food. I opened it and they all came running into the kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 2 cats loved it

My 2 cats both ate their entire plate of this food and thoroughly enjoyed it. They usually eat only some food and leave some in the dish. It must have been delicious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BariSue
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Glenburn, Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy on the tummy

My kitty is 9 years old and loves canned food but it usually doesn't agree with her. I was hesitant to try this with her but she was able to eat it without issue. She loved it and spent the rest of the morning sitting in the sun happily purring away with a full belly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Susannestephanie1
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA

Taste that is loved by all my cats

My extremely picky cat walked up to this new flavor and proceeded to eat it he whole thing. I'm sold on this product forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • June
  • August 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, GA

Pet Owner

Liked very much, great for my older, picky cat with only a few teeth left. She will only eat the pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Shoes
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

Yummy

It was the best ever, I can't wait until my mommy buys me some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Vicki21308
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Meal

My cat loved this entree. It was a real treat for her and a departure from most boring one-item cat foods. I'll certainly purchase it for her in the future. Thank you for allowing us to review this product in advance of purchasing. It is most appreciated!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CassidyydissaC
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Experience

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens pate. My cat just recently had a litter of kittens, and I have yet to see her go crazy over any cat food as she did this sample can! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Crashn2u
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

It's a Hit!

I received a free sample of a Fancy Feast Medleys pate in the mail. I have two cats, and sadly lost one just a few days ago. My other cat is over 18 years old and has been taking the loss of his companion very hard, not eating much, even soft food, and constantly following me everywhere. I gave him the sample and he practically inhaled it! I plan on getting him more of these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • KKat
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA

My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Toofrilly1
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elkhart, IN, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feasting Frenzy!

I have two cats,Lucien and Lestat. Lucien is a gravy lover and Lestat is the meat lover. They both were VERY eager to try the new Fancy Feast Medleys. It was a big hit! Lestat,who is relatively tentative at feeding time decided he loved the new flavors and devoured every bite immediately. Lucien was a little perplexed because there was no gravy,but he soon realized he loves pate! Both cats are ignoring their dry food and are coaxing me to give them their Fancy Feast Medleys as soon as I get out of bed in the morning. They don't seem to have a favorite,they both are very excited with ALL the medleys! Thank You,Fancy Feast for making feeding time such an exciting event for my "boys!"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Susie4920
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sample

My cat loved the sample because he is very picky sample saves me time and money this one in particularly was good for my cat so now at the pet store we get him a few cans .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?